“Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day"

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

Hello everyone how are you doing, i am good and enjoying the Happy independence day with my family. I feel very pleased while taking part in the engagement challenge and no doubt topic is really mind blowing “Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day".

20230814_181256.gif

Well!!! Its happy to know International cat day is celebrated on 8th of August every year. The celebration of any day increase its importance so that people can get aware from it. Cat lovers obviously knew about this day.

Are you a caretaker or lover of cats? tell us.

Oops!!!! I am not cat lover et al but i can not hate from it, as living creatures cats are the part of society and we can not deny their part in the home and society.

But i am surprised to tell you my mom is big lover of cat, she take care of one cat since 5 years and go against me. She feed her, even she made a beautiful pillow and blanket for her. I can not explain her deep love with living creatures.

Screenshot_20230814-133044_1.png

I don't why i am little allergic to the cat but my doll is just like my mom she loved cats so much, you know even she wanted to kiss her. I stopped her sometimes but my ammi said don't do be kind with animals Allah will be merciful on you, then i keep quiet.

Do you think cats are unconditional friends? Give your reasons!

In my point of view cats are very faithful friends, if we give them little care and love they obviously come to me.

Like when i am eating meat or bread and give them little to eat you know they see me with thankful eyes and if i beat or got annoying to her she never looked at home.

My ammi said cats or animals only attracted towards love and become really friends. The cat which is living with my ammi she is obvious faithful with her and also with my little doll.

My doll never afraid from het she take take her in park and enjoyed with her. So i can say they are not unconditional in friendship.

What do you think about the animal welfare of cats?

I think there must be such welfare which take care of animals and definitely cats too. So that no one can beat them and violent with her. Such organizations definitely look after the cats and also work to save the beautiful breed of these cats.

Normall cats are delicate and neat in nature i never seen that cats spoiled things of my home but still welfare will work to avoid them from any infection and diseases too.

Are there myths in your community about cats? share them with us

Yeah, there are certain myths about the cats few are truly exist even in my home and society and people believe them.

Like when we are traveling and a black cat came across the car or vehicle it will bring hardships for life and journey should be stopped.

Similarly there is anothet myth if cat spoiled food we shouldn't eat it as it causes certain throat infections. Might be they have observed true these things in life therefore our elders have strong believe about it.

This is all about my today's post, i hope you will share your kind feedback. I would like to invite my dear friend @rahmat31, @pathanapsanaand @abdullahw2 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes indeed I'm also not a cat lover because I don't like their meowing meowing all the time 😂 but I don't hate them also. Your publication is very well written.. thank you so much inviting me.
Success to you 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Los gatos son animales muy tiernos y lo bueno de ellos que son más independientes que un perro, el cariño que quedan estos animales es muy diferente aunque confieso tengo un poco de miedo si me quedo dormida al lado de ellos porque siento que me van q rasguñar.

 last year 

You are right i am also little afraid from their suddenly attack. Thank you for kind feedback on my post.

Loading...
 last year 

thanks for the invite brother, good luck 😊

 last year 

Thank you for honored my invitation, blessings

Saludos amiga yo tampoco soy amante de los gatos y mi mamá también tiene uno desde hace mucho tiempo dice que es para espantar a los ratones, también e oido ese mito de que los gatos negros traen mala suerte si se cruzan por tu camino

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you for support

 last year 

I really like cats with long tails. Your cat's tail is exactly the same length as my family's cat's tail. looks very adorable when his long tail is wagged

 last year 

Hi drhira
Nice to see you with your fabulous publication 😊😊good to see your daughter never afraid from cats .The cats myths belongs to different countries but all are not true the good and bad only depends on God's will not at all from any creature .
Good luck for contest post 🤞🤞.

 last year 

Postingan yang menarik @drhira
Terima kasih telah membagikannya bersama kami.

Semoga anda sukses dikontes ini 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63