SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal [kids love with birds and animals]

in Steem of Animalslast month

Greetings and Hello how are you doing I am good, today I am happy to take part in the engagement challenge and the topic is pretty good SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal.

GridArt_20240606_192012560.jpg

I started Mt day with the name of Allah after prayer I opened the window to check the weather conditions because yesterday night it was raining.

Snapchat-610363792.jpg

The weather was cloudy and seems good, I worked on steemit and review posts in steem kids and parents. After that I got ready for my work.

Well!!!! My doll saying from the Morning about the book as she saw it in mantasha bag, I decided to buy for her as she turned out 2.5 years old and wanted to learned new things.

Snapchat-1393420455.jpg

We finished our work and came to home she was very excited about her new book, she told me name of few things and interestingly she knew most of it.

I gave her lesson which she she was recalling very well I was happy now my cell phone would be free for a while.

Kids world is full of colors which are really beautiful and the parents become happy too, my today new task was fulfilling that was buying new book for my doll.

Snapchat-1418541984.jpgSnapchat-452837672.jpg

I finished my house chores and then cooked food for my family, I felt there us thunderstorm outside which making the weather pleasant.

IMG_20240606_180819_810.jpg

My doll said mama I wanted to see flying pigeons which are kept by my neighbors. We moved to the roof.

I saw birds were flying and seems happy in cool breeze because weather was just waooo after worst temperature of 43°c.

IMG_20240606_180854_433.jpgIMG_20240606_180840_123.jpg

My doll wanted to fly with pigeons I just stopped her she has great love for birds and animals and wanted to take care.

She often take bread from me and feed them and felt blessed look mama they eat bread and are happy.

IMG_20240606_180847_273.jpg

She has saw the cows grazing in the fields and told me mama let's go there I told they are far from me I just take the picture and show her.

The weather was filled with clouds and it looking there would be raining in a while the air was so refreshing.

IMG_20240606_181055_137.jpgIMG_20240606_181029_632.jpg

We moved towards other side of roof walk the amazing view of chicks and cocks making the environment more cool. We were enjoying there and it looking weather should stopped for a while we wanted to enjoy it little more.
Me and my doll were also flying I try to captured few pictures for my diary it was little blur due to high air.

IMG_20240606_181036_431.jpg

Our national flag was just moving high with air I shown to my doll so that she remembered it, when ever I am on the roof I told her about the flag.

She liked star and moon inside and remembered colors of it, our children should knew about the country and patriotism too.

Its all about Mt today's post.

I would love to invite my friends @eliany @m-fdo and @suboohi to take part in the challenge.

The pictures i have shared are my own property.

Sort:  
 last month 

Children are good at pranks and at this young age their brains are wired to read so they remember. You have picked up good books for your baby that have letter familiarization with pictures. Introducing your pup to animals. You had a great time with the baby. Good luck to you.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 last month 

Thank you for support

 last month 

Hello, you have taught your child well how to recognize animals very clearly through the book you gave, Another thing that makes it even more interesting is when you also take him to see the pigeon cage so that he can definitely understand easily, It is true that people say, parents are the best teachers for their children.

 last month 

Yeah you re absolutely right my dear friend, thank you for valuable time to read my post.

 last month 

Hola amiga, tu día con tu muñeca ha sido muy bonito y de mucho aprender para ella. Que bueno que le pudiste comprar ese libro y que a ella le encanta, no siempre es bueno que este mirando pantallas de móviles y el libro es lo ideal.

Que buena vista tienes desde la azotea de tu casa y que bueno que tu hija se divierte viendo a las aves y dándole pan de vez en cuando.
Suerte en el concurso.

 last month 

Greetings

Indeed I did good for her as cell phone is really toxic for little kids moreover learning through book is much better.

Yeah the view of birds and animal in lovely weather was just awesome.

Thank you so much for your time to read my post and leave valuable feedback.

Blessings

Loading...
 last month 

Lindo Activist Journal, has compartido amiga, que lindo el contacto visual que tiene tu niña con las aves y esa bonita manera de compartir con ellas un pedacito de pan. Saludos

 last month 

Thank you so much dear friend i appreciate your valuable feedback

@right
Dear, this post of yours is also very awesome and a wonderful presentation like the previous posts. I enjoy reading your post and I get a lot of information. It's great that you wake up in the morning and start your day with the name of Allah Ta'ala and share with us step by step whatever activities you did in the presentation daily. It is beautiful just like you, just like you are beautiful, so is the child, so for a good family gathering is very important and parents take time for them and sit together with them, give them time, it is their life. There are very special moments. Children get motivated and feel that they can easily compete with anyone. Your over all presentation is awesome. Best of luck for this contest. Yu So Much will take care of you very much 💕
@mona01

 last month 

Thank you so much for your precious time and also reading my post. I appreciate your time.

Blessings

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Hola amiga, es un gusto saludarte. Qué hermoso día en compañía de tu hija, me alegra que le hayas comprado el libro que quería y que dedicaras tiempo para enseñarla. Que hermosas fotografías observando las palomas y todo el alrededor.

Sin dudas, enseñarles a los niños acerca del país e inculcar el patriotismo es una valiosa lección. Fue un gusto leer tu diario.


Saludos y bendiciones.


 last month 

Thank you for such a valuable comment. I truly appreciate your time for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51