You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animalslast month

Greetings

When we have pet at home definitely we had strong feelings of affection for them as we felt they are our family member and need care and shelters too.

I can feel your pain for the lost of beloved cat I can see she is really very cute and you loved her and when we lost such pet our heart also weep for them.

Good luck

Sort:  

That's right, sister @drhira, since losing my beloved cat Embul, there is no longer anything to entertain me in my life. Even though I still have Boy, I have my favorite cat too, but my feelings for Embul are not the same, Embul is so loyal to me.

Thank you, sister, for visiting. I am very happy for your sweet sister's concern.💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56240.84
ETH 2996.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21