My doll happy day with little chicks and cute jack, kids love birds and pets||03-09-2024

in Steem of Animalsyesterday

Hi, my dear friends and family. How are you doing? I pray that you are healthy and stay blessed in your happy life. I am also good. Today, I am going to share another beautiful day that I spent with my doll; although it was a very busy day, I still enjoyed it a lot. Because when the kids are with us then you learn how to entertain us and make us comfortable and relaxed despite our hectic routine.

Pet Love Photo Card in Lavender Photocentric Style.png
Source

I got up early, perhaps I couldn't sleep well as there was heavy rain. When there was rain, of course, the electricity schedule was disturbed, so it was not possible to sleep well.

I woke up, and after prayers, I did my kitchen work, but before this, I logged into my Steemit account as it's my favorite work, which I never late or delay.


After this, I went to breakfast to make breakfast, and my family and I got ready. Today, I had to move through by bus because my car was not at home.

IMG_20240903_082659_263.jpg

As we reached my doll, did breakfast, and I started training. All members were reached on time, and it was a good thing to know.

Moreover, my doll was flying with a newborn chick. They were really cute. I was also happy to see them so soft and delicate way. My doll was crazy, and I wanted to love them.

IMG_20240903_120424_641.jpgbeautiful Chicks
IMG_20240903_120422_511.jpguffff how soft and delicate are Chicks

Kids love pets and birds and want to enjoy themselves with them; her friend Mantsha came from school and joined her. They were crazy for little Jack, who was also so loveable.

I stopped. He will cut you, don't disturb him, but you know kids always want to do what they like most. Pets are cute everyone wants to love them.

IMG_20240903_132918_646.jpg

My doll and her friend with jack

Their happiness told both friends they were very happy, even my doll didn't care about the shoes. She was just super crazy.

IMG_20240903_132931_562.jpg

Jack is little scared

Meanwhile, I was busy meeting when I saw a little chick there trying to eat an apple. I just smiled and observed how everyone cared about their hunger.

Although the meeting hall was closed, how he entered the hall and found food to eat was just incredible.

IMG_20240903_131033_449.jpgSearch of food

I came home and did a little rest. I was checking WhatsApp statuses, and few were really about learning good things.

Screenshot_20240903-150747.png
A lovely WhatsApp status very meaningful

Its all my today's post. Thank you for your love to read my post; your valuable feedback is always my strength, enabling me to learn more and more.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32