"animals-photography||animals"

in Steem of Animalslast year (edited)

IMG20230809165606.jpg

Greetings to all,

Many thanks to the community authorities for organizing such a beautiful animal photography competition. Personally I like so much and if I have a mobile phone I like to capture their photographs on my phone.

IMG20230810182206.jpg

IMG20230810182122.jpg

Yesterday I went to the bank to open my student account. Just then I saw a cute little cat in front of the shop there. Since it was outside I did not suddenly touch her body. But next I knew it was the shopkeeper's pet cat.

IMG20230802174046.jpg

Here is a picture of a pigeon that looks a lot like a chicken. It is called king pigeon. They are much bigger and have higher value in the market.

IMG_20230811_111815.jpg

Now see how the mother cat is holding her little cub. Nature is there to teach humans but for cats. It is like a blessing from God.

IMG_20230811_111855.jpg

This scene depicts a baby hummingbird. The bird's nest was broken by the rain and the mother bird died.

Because the mother bird was sitting with her wings to protect her children from the cold weather of rain. At one time the little ones survived but the mother bird did not survive.

Later, when this Shalik Pakistan came before me, I took it and brought it to my house. Then saved by feeding. The bird seemed to be very active on the day I took the picture I have shown.

Because they learned in the sky but we did not understand. But it never occurred to me but my mother told me. I couldn't throw the word away either.

I tried to feed it a bit forcefully then it flew towards the open sky. But yes in humans i.e. we may not have gratitude but in birds there is gratitude.

Every day this bird comes to our yard in the morning. Every time we walk in front of him he chirps "I know what." Since we are used to eating rice since childhood, at that time my mother and I spread some hot rice.

How did you guys like my animal photography and photography writing? Don't forget to give your opinion.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

@goodybest

Thank you so much ma'am. Take love from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47