||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 12

in Steem of Animals7 hours ago
Hello to all my steemian friends

I am going to participate in ||Contest||11 week End ! & 12th week Running ! : "My Art My Creativity"

I invite my 3 friends. @shabbir86 @sikha12 and @crismenia

IMG_20240814_113524.jpg

I had heard that making a dolphin on a steam platform is a matter of great pride, but I am still starting out, so I thought why not just make the picture and be satisfied.

So ,today i have made a dolphin drawing as an artist in this steam for animals.

i have made this dolphin drawing on an a4 sheet using only a pencil and an eraser, i have not used anything else.

IMG_20240814_113642.jpg

Dolphin:

The dolphin is an aquatic animal.

It is considered to be the most intelligent animal.

Its amazing intelligence can be attributed to the large size of its brain.

The ratio of brain size and body size in dolphins is second only to humans.

It cannot breathe inside water like fish,

Because dolphin is a mammal, it means it fills its lungs with air, just like we humans do.

Thus it cannot breathe inside water,

It breathes through the block hall adapted nostrils located just above its head.

To make this dolphin, I first took an a4 sheet

and pencil, eraser.

IMG_20240814_113739.jpg

Then I started drawing the dolphin with pencil.

I started drawing the dolphin lightly and kept making shading lines as well.

After drawing it lightly on the paper, I started making it darker little by little.

Now I shaded it with pencil.

I kept erasing the extra shading with eraser.

This way I did lighter and darker shading.

I was having a lot of fun drawing this dolphin.

I made this dolphin in just 10 minutes.

I am sharing the picture of this dolphin made by me with you all.

All these pictures are mine.

I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post. I am sharing some pictures of my creation with all of you. All the pictures are my own.

Thanks for reading my post

@dipi2024

IMG_20240814_140444.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44