SEC - S18W6 : 🐱"Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"🐱

65150CC9-77A4-4B98-ADDB-2AD5989532BE.jpeg

Hi Steemian's at Steem Of Animals

On this occasion I want to join the Steem Of Animals Community which is holding a pretty good contest with the theme "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World". This time I want to invite my steemian @adriancabrera @vishwara @chant to take part in this contest

I have been an animal lover since I was little until now. When I was little, I had lots of pets, such as rabbits, pigeons, cats, fish, turtles, chickens, ducks and cats. But currently my only pets are cats.

Currently I have 2 Persian cats and 4 domestic cats. My six cats get along very well and never fight. I love them very much and take good care of them. They are very so Sweet’s.

Apart from taking good care of them, I also always train them so they can be kind to me. I also train them to poop in the sand from a young age. Apart from that, I also make my own food by boiling fish or chicken and then mixing it with the dry food.

864AA6BB-0485-4CE5-A1AB-1BE83CF2036F.jpeg

0F415AD4-2E3E-4E09-953B-E7700492CEAD.jpeg

I named my cat Queen and Cleo

When my cats play, they run and chase each other until they climb to the top of the mango tree. Once they are on the mango tree they always forget to come down so it makes me anxious to catch them and hug them.

When they sit and sleep on the tree I often take photos of them. It feels like they are my favorite toys. I also like playing with my cats in my free time. They are also very spoiled to me.

Every once a month I always take my cats to the pet shop to be bathed and cleaned of fungus and fleas. When they are sick I also take them to the doctor for the healing process.

For me, caring for my pet cats is very important so that they are always healthy. I also took them to be vaccinated to avoid dangerous diseases. They also have a cage or shelter that I made behind my house.

D94F4D20-8753-423D-90FF-938F2412BF8D.jpeg

When my cat just came home from the pet shop after being groomed.

3C2AC6D9-BCC8-4A29-AF2F-7E19A9BB9719.jpeg

Keeping cats is very enjoyable for me. I think cats are calming and pampered pets. When I stroke their bodies in my lap then I will feel comfortable.

When I hear the sound of his snoring it can help relieve my stress and anxiety. Their calm and docile presence often makes me feel comfortable and at peace. My cats always wait for me to come home in front of my bedroom door.

Even though they have a house behind them, they are not always in their cage. I put them in the cage only when night falls. Meanwhile, from morning to evening they are free inside and outside the house.

When I come home from work they always greet me and follow me wherever I go. They scrambled to get into my room when I opened the door to my room. But I always tell them to stay outside my room.

1A351028-7534-4E9B-9CB3-F4D27F573DE9.jpeg

99E1E0E4-1C2B-44DC-A4ED-1C257DB0E0D2.jpeg

My cats always accompany me every day

For me, I consider my cats like my own family, whom I must take care of as well as possible. When they disappeared I looked for them here and there until I found them.

One day one of my beloved cats died suddenly which made me cry all day. I then buried it behind the house while crying sadly. I really feel lost. The presence of my cats has really comforted me all this time.

Not only me but the whole family loves this adorable animal. The atmosphere at home will also become more lively with the presence of our beloved pets.

That is my participation in the contest with the theme "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"organized by the great Steem Of Animals Community. I look forward to your suggestions and criticism so that in the future my work can be even better. Warm greetings from me to all my Steemian's beloved.

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 25 days ago 

aduh lucunya yang naik pohon tapi ngak bisa turun🤣

Tapi memang seseru itu bermain dan melihat tingkah lucu mereka bermain dan saling berkejaran.

Semoga sukses dengan kontesnya kaka.

Terima ksih dek untuk komentarnya yang ngemesin😁semoga kita bisa sukses bersama di sini yah

Wooow…. These cats are celebrity cats and they are super lucky to have a caring and lovely owner like you. You are really an animal lover and it’s so beautiful. I can’t say so for me. Have you imagined creating a social channel for them. It could be so much fun and I must say that those clothes and drapes are beautiful made. Kudos to you and gracias

Ha..ha..ha I'm happy and happy to read your comment because you said my cat is like celebrities. Yes, that's how I love them, I really love them like my own family and they are also spoiled by me. Thank you very much for stopping by my post, success for us

Yep. Success to us. 🙏 🌝

 24 days ago 

Hello dear @dederanggayoni !

It is amazing how much you love and care for your cats especially the early training, feeding and general well being you provide. Your loyalty shows in every little thing. Your cats looking so lovely 😍🌹

Thank you very much for your great comment, I really appreciate it. Yes, I really love cats, I don't even care about other people's cats, let alone my own cats 😁 Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope we can be successful together.

 23 days ago 

You are welcome. I am glad you love cats

 23 days ago 

Feliz y bendecido día amiga @dederanggayoni, un placer saludarte

Excelente entrada mi querida amiga, hermoso trabajo, con unas fotografías muy hermosas y bien enfocadas que nos permiten apreciar la belleza de tus gatos, te felicito, están muy hermosos y se ven muy bien cuidados.

Me identifico mucho contigo, yo también soy amante de los animales desde muy pequeña, ya que mi casa era muy grande y un patio sumamente amplio también teníamos de todo tipo de animales, vascas, chivos, patos, conejos, tortugas, gallinas, gallos, palomas, gatos, etc, mi papá era muy amante de los animales y cuidaba con mucho amor de cada uno de ellos y por supuesto sembró eso en nosotros, y ahora eso se los he transmitido a mis hijos y luego a mis nietas, es algo muy hermoso.

Nosotros en casa actualmente tenemos una perrita llamada Kira, la cual consentimos y cuidamos con mucho cariño.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo 🤗

Thank you very much for your very nice comments

Este es un increíble post, el amor por sus mascotas animales es increíble y digno de admirar, muchas personas deberían de cuidar y amar así a sus mascotas, son gatos muy monos, que desgracia que uno allá fallecido, pero no se preocupe que ahora está en un lugar mejor, lo importante es que le dió lo que pudo en vida! ❤️🐇❤️

I always care for my pets with all my soul. When they died I cried over them for up to 3 days and I still occasionally remember them. Love your pets well

Thank you very much for visiting you on my post.

 20 days ago 

Gemesin anabulnya ya kak..dipakein baju gitu..

Iya biar ga masuk angin😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70