Animal Contest: Tell us about animal transport

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

pexels-photo-219900.jpegsources

Good day everyone on this community, I pray and hope that everyone is fine and me too am doing good over here. Am so happy to participate in this wonderful contest organized by @solaymann I feel good to say something about animal transportation and how it goes.
Is animal transport available in your area?

Yes I use to see animal carrying good to place when I was a kid due it has been a long time seeing it again, most of the animal I usually see was horse carrying big bags on their backs while the owner will be waking be the side using long rope to control it or sitting on top of the horse it was amazing seeing it for the first time when I was a kid but I later get adopted to the system but now it hard to see one.

horse-4649986_1280.jpgsources

Do you think animal transportation is legal or illegal?

I don't think animal as a means of transportation is illegal because I'm time pass animal was the most use means of transportation before the technology come into existence.
I know most of the owner of the animal misused the animal because I can remember when I was a kid i see one horse was so tired and testis but the owner didn't do anything about but keep whipping it to move and things like this makes it look like using animal as a means transportation is illegal.
But to my own opinion using animal as a means transportation is not illegal.

Do you think the use of animals as transport should be stopped? Why?

I may say stopping animal from carrying something is not the right way due those animal suffer from the hand of the owner through the process of making them to obey them but I think the should be a law coving those animal and they owners.

pexels-photo-819805.jpegsources

Tell about transportation that can be used instead of animals.

Things has changed a lot and animal as a transport has reduced so much that I rarely see one this days. How ever technology is increasing so much, and they are many means that can replace animal in doing works.

  • Using of keke(tricycle) helps in moving good from one place to another

  • using of motorcycle

  • using of bus

  • Using of railway

horse-herd-fog-nature-52500.jpegsources

Conclusion

I will say that using of another means of transportation helps a lot instead of animal because anima many get tired on their ways and may be frustrated and animal may suffer injuries due to the wight of the load on them.

I will like to invite @samuelnkenta @bossj23 @jazzie90 to join this contest.

Thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For February 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

You're doing well brother. The way your post is formatted and how it meets up standard with the words used justified it. You've made a good and detailed explanation of animal transportation, no cost and convenient. I wish I could travel on such someday. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

Thanks boss for the encouragement towards my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48