You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W2-Mi mascota favorita".

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Hello friend. Tom is a beautiful pet, she was the good luck left at your doorstep! I'm glad you can tell how these pet aids you so much. There are also beautiful kitten about 3 of them you showed us. I'm glad the kitten sleeps on the furniture but is smart enough to go to the patio to relieve itself. Success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Tom es muy hermosa y cariñosa, los gatitos son traviesos y comelones no la dejan descansar, pero también son muy queridos.

Gracias por visitar mi post

 10 months ago (edited)

You are highly welcome my dear friend. I enjoyed your article afterall, I'll definitely be visiting your blogs more often than not. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47