SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, You Will Be Missed!

in Steem of Animals4 months ago
Greetings to all members and coordinators of Steem Of Animals Community, i delightfully wecome you all to my blog page today, please do have a great time reading what i have to present to you today...

InCollage_20240527_235036222.jpg Edited Using Incollege


From my first view of this topic, i was so full of thought if we were actually going to pay tribute to lushka in an illustrative with either poem or just normal speech but then i noticed it was just been generalized to every one to tell of their experience with pets, whether or not they have. It's quite an amazing topic, and so? I will be telling us a story concerning me and this particular pet "Dog".


Right from my younger age, i hated being surrounded with pets because there was a superstition belief that pets where widely used to bewitche humans and manipulate them also. This mindset i was having the whole time made me not to feel the reality that pets were really one of a kind. I would see dogs, cats and other animals and the pick a race all becauseof the belief i had long time before now .
IMG_20240102_180021_396.jpg Never knew dogs were incredible



As i grow, little by little i began to understand my mom said all that because they didnt want me having pets at all, they hated having them around to prevent it's bite or harm on us. But though the while protection, i still had an attack from a giant 4 month and 3 weeks dog. While coming back from school, i was so weak to even lift my legs to work, i was drenched, sick and tired. As i was walking along the street almpst close to ours, a dog barked from behind, escaped from the owner and landed it's full attack on me. I cried home as i reported to my parents then i was hospitalized, the bills was on the dog owner.


That chapter is gone!... Here, as i was clocking 19 years of age, i began having this special admiration for dogs, and my instinct was like telling me that it could be because i was bitten by a dog years back, that is why a sudden likeness has showed up. I didn't doubt it either, i felt like "if it wasn't for my mom i wouldn't have gotten that dog bite because during it's barking, would i have calmed it down and pet it like it wanted. I never liked cats that much but we had one in my mom's village, it was a very friendly cat but unfortunately, the little brilliant cat named "Whisky" was attacked by a wild animal when he went out of the compound late at night, i feel so sorry for that little kitty.

cat-3266673_1280.jpg Image source
My final is this.... my love for having a pet grew the more ad most especially for dogs. I wentfor a holiday at my uncle's place, due to spoilt pump and pipes, i decided to go to a nearby water pump tp fetch some water. At that spot, i saw a little puppy accompanied by the other siblings and mother. I lifted the one i liked, and it indeed liked me back, it felt comfort and peace with me. I kept it warm until the mom arrived then it came down from my body and went with the family.

IMG_20240102_180205_621.jpgIMG_20240102_180010_150.jpg

My love for dogs grew gradually


CONCLUSION:

I sincerely do not know if you find my article interesting but thanks for reading I really appreciate your time spent here. Pets are great and yes!!! They deserve maximum love from us.

I wish to invite the following tp join the contest;
@joymm
@mybest
@fortwis09

At this same time, i pay condolences to all the lost pets that were so special to us

Regards;

@chiomzy810

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Greeting my dear friend

Yeah might be your right in your opinion and you didn't like pet are you are surrounding as their certain opinions was set against the pet sometime it happened we are living in society where certain believes and mindset ofcourse you have to accept the realities in that way.

But as you grow you love with pet can be seen in the picture and I really like how much love have with your dog.

Good luck

Having pets are really great, yes! They need that love indeed. Thanks a lot for your comments.

 4 months ago 

Yeah when we have pet we have to take care of them just like family member and yeah pets are loyal in real sense.

Blessing

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


BFC6C648-320E-4658-AF92-6E7260460FCF.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Saludo @chiomzy810, que curioso mis padres también me decían lo mismo, que tu padres también.

Gracias a Dios que hoy en día tiene a una mascota que la cuidad mucho.

Thanks a lot dear for contributing, I'm glad you read through my blog post.

 4 months ago 

Hello, it often happens that mothers make up a story to protect their children, but this caused you to reject them at first because you were afraid of these animals, you had that bad experience to complete but that puppy touched your heart and made you see that not everything is bad, that there is kindness, tenderness and that they deserve a chance.

But I wonder why they make up such stories, to protect their kids? Well? that is okay if they use that strategy to make sure the kids stays safe.

TEAM 3
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


E2B8942F-2C4D-4C68-B6DD-56A383CD87E3-1.png

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank you for your kind support.

 3 months ago 

@chiomzy810
You chose an excellent post and it's sad to know that every single dog attacked you and you were quite alarmed by it, others you didn't see that and you were alarmed by the sudden attack from behind. And after that your parents admitted you to the hospital and after that you were properly treated there.

Quick treatment was needed if not, it would have affected me so badly today. All thanks to God fir saving my life.

 3 months ago 

I am so sorry that you have suffered so much, that you have been so small, that you have suffered so much, After a dog attack you will go to the hospital and get treated and it's good that you get it fully treated. and that you have had so much. When we become attached to an animal and when it is away from us, then we have a lot of it love and affection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37