Amazing Contest : Animal Photography || "Amata huebneri"

in Steem of Animals5 days ago (edited)
IMG_20240708_200806.jpg
Animal Photography

In a remote forest, precisely in the Nisam Antara sub-district, there lived an Amata huebneri source from the wasp moth species. This animal is characterized by a black color and orange bands on its back and stomach. Its wings are black with a transparent white combination.

I found this animal hanging from a small tree branch located near a forest cliff. This animal looked calm when I approached it. It is not easy to photograph this type of tiger moth. The difficult terrain conditions combined with the slightly strong wind made me a little frustrated when taking pictures.

IMG_20240708_075536.jpg

IMG_20240708_075744.jpg

IMG_20240708_080001.jpg

IMG_20240708_080116.jpg

Some pictures also look less attractive and a little blurry because it is difficult to get the right angle to take pictures. Plus my lack of experience in taking photos. 😇

Several times this beautiful animal watched my movements with its sharp eyes. I tried not to disturb him, let alone touch him. I was really patient when taking the picture.

Suddenly this animal flew to another place. Either because he felt disturbed or for another reason. But fortunately this moth didn't move far, only a few meters from where I was standing.

IMG_20240708_074201.jpg

IMG_20240708_074738.jpg

IMG_20240708_075736.jpg


I approached him again and took another photo of him using a cellphone camera equipped with an amateur macro lens.

This time I had more freedom to take pictures because this animal was in a flatter place, different from the first place where this animal was in a more sloping place, precisely on the edge of a cliff.

For about an hour I was with tiger moth in this small forest, I started to give up because of the bloody attack of a bunch of mosquitoes that started to detect my presence. I immediately left this beautiful location and hoped that tomorrow I would come back here and get other beautiful animals.


Respectful greetings to Mr. @f2i5 who has organized this beautiful contest.

Invitation : @itikna09 @rumaisha and @elcebe
Photographer@chefdanie
CameraRedmi Note 11 Pro 4G Smartphone
Lensesmacro
EditedLightroom App
LocationNisam Antara, Indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much.

 5 days ago 

beautiful animal, I really like the way you take pictures.

Good luck in this contest, my uncle

 5 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas tanggapan anda..
Saya berharap Partisipasi anda dalam kontes ini.

 5 days ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas undangannya saya akan segera hadir

 5 days ago 

You're welcome my best friends.
Semoga dapat berpartisipasi..

 5 days ago 

Thank you very much for your support.
Greetings And success is always for you.

 3 days ago 

En la naturaleza uno de los insectos que más me gustan ver y sacarles fotos son las mariposas, ellas son bellas en sus hermosos colores que nos alegran la vida, Bellas tus fotografías de mariposas, exitos amigo steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44