You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S14W2 | My fav pet: Cats 🐈😺

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

Greetings @alegnita, I hope you are doing well.

Your favorite pet is cat(feline) that we all can see everywhere in the world. I also have many cats that live on upper portion of my house. Currently one cat give birth and her one kitty is here in my house.

I left keeping cats because I lost one cat few months before. Me and my family feed him since he was a kitty of 1 month. It hurt a lot when we get to know he's dead. But still we give food to other cats but not keep one to fully feed him/her.

Male cats usually sleep more than female cats. Here in my area, I only see 3-4 male cats and like after 2-3 days. Rest I only see female cats after every few hours near my house and in my house.

You have such a beautiful cat. I love it. Thank you for sharing it with us. I wish you best of luck for the contest :)

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wooo...it's incredible their behavior according to the genre, not strange to see male cats outside of house during the nights specially but then the rest of day is exclusively to sleep 💤 a lot.😀 So sorry to hear about the lost of your kitten.🐈 Definitely they get part of our lives making us free of stress with just hearing meows. 💕

 9 months ago 

Yes cats are adorable pets and their sweet meows are just love 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36