||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 5

in Steem of Animalslast month
Hi, Steemian I hope you are all fine as I am. This is @caringmanasseh your friend. I am glad to participate in the week 5 contest of My Art My Creativity. My words of appreciation to the Steem of Animals and @shahariar1 for creating this opportunity to improve my drawing skills. Today I want to draw a Monkey.

Monkeys belong to the group of mammals called primates. Monkeys look somewhat like apes such as chimpanzees, orangutans, and gorillas. But monkeys differ from apes in several ways. For instance, every monkey has a tail, even if it is just a tiny nub.

Monkey Facts

  • Monkey is a familiar name for a group of primate mammals.
  • They live both on the ground and in the trees.
  • Most monkeys have tails.
  • Apes are not monkeys.
  • Groups of monkeys are known as a mission, tribe, or troop.
  • They have to stay away from animals like big snakes,

GridArt_20240610_075518431.jpg

Equipment used in drawing

  1. A4 paper

  2. Pencil

  3. Blade

  4. Eraser

  5. Colours

Steps of drawing Monkey
Step 1.
I started the drawing from the head of the monkey. I first draw the ear, the head, the neck, the hands legs and the remaining part of the body. Here I did 90% of the pencil work. I also positioned the eye and the nose.

GridArt_20240610_074028863.jpg

Step 2
At this stage, I start the shading of the monkey from the left hand, to the right hand and the legs. I also touch a part of its stomach.

GridArt_20240610_074140896.jpg

Step 3
Here, I completed shading the body of the monkey. I position the navel and the breast. I also began the shading of its head.

GridArt_20240610_074249330.jpg

Step 4
Here I completed shading the hair of the head. I also shaded the lower jaw, the mouth and some wrinkles on its nose and face.

GridArt_20240610_074656470.jpg

Step 5
At this final stage, I shaded the eye and positioned the eye lead. I also go around the entire drawing and make some adjustments where necessary like thickening the colours in some areas.

GridArt_20240610_113707429.jpg

Conclusion
Ladies and gentlemen, I appreciate you all for taking the time to read my post.
I invite @safdarali, @sadaf02 and @vickyson to participate.

I LOVE YOU ALL, THANK YOU!


10% support to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  
Loading...

Sir you have made a very beautiful base making this kind of monkey art. It is not an easy task then you have told your steps while making this art along with the materials used and when in them you When the colors are full it looks like a monkey it's so beautiful you are really a very talented person I appreciate your talent and I pray for you

 last month 

Thank you so much sir. I appreciate your comment and Amen to your prayers.

 last month 

Gambar kamu lucu banget, semoga kamu jadi pemenangnya

 last month 

Hello friend, the truth is that he has great skill when using his imagination and his hand to make this monkey. The truth is, not all of us develop this ability, but when we want to do great creativity we just have to have imagination and dedication. I congratulate him. It turned out great.

Saludos 👍🇻🇪

 last month 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 last month 

Greeting @caringmanasseh. As I said to you earlier you never disappoint us with your participation. Every time you come across with your talent and surprise us. Nowadays I am afraid to be a part of any contest where you participate🤐 coz I know I am not as good as you are. My best wishes to you always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59