||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14

in Steem of Animalslast month
How are you steemians? I suppose you are fine as I am. Today I am participating in the week 14 contest of the steem of Animal title: //Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 14 organise by @shahariar1. I want to also appreciate @shahariar1 and the steem of Animals for sustaining this contest.

GridArt_20240902_084941954.jpg
Edited using GridArt

Elephant are the largest land animals. They have two large ears, long trunk which they used to carry things, tusk, large body, tail and four legs.

Facts about Elephant

  • They are the largest land animal
  • They have a very thick skin
  • They communicate through vibration.
  • They eat regularly.
  • They have good memory.
  • Their trunk are so powerful and strong

Benefit of Elephant

  • Their waste are fertilizer.
  • They contribute to biodiversity through seed dispersal.
  • Source of food (meat) to man.

Now My Drawing

Materials used in the drawing

  1. A4 plain paper
  2. Pencils
  3. Shapner
  4. Eraser

Step 1
I started the dawing of my elephant from the large ear on the left hand side and then the trunk together with the tusk. I then draw the other large ear on the right hand side.

20240901_161944.jpg

Step 2
I drew the body of the elephant including one of the back legs

20240901_162427.jpg

Step 3
I drew the second back leg.

20240901_162919.jpg

Step 4
Here I drew one of the front legs

20240901_163755.jpg

Step 5
I drew the fourth leg which is partly behind the trunk.

20240901_164055.jpg

Step 6
I started my shading at this stage. I shaded the trunk of the elephant at these stage and I ensure that the wrincles or cracks on the skin are drawn

20240901_165021.jpg

Step 7
I drew the eyes of the elephant and shaded the face and the two large ears.

20240901_170003.jpg

Step 8
I shaded the front legs of the elephant.

20240901_170941.jpg

Step 9
I shaded the body of the elephant including one of the back legs

20240901_172131.jpg

Step 10
I shaded the second back legs of the elephant which brought me to the end of my drawing and shading.

20240901_174022.jpg

My Selfie

20240901_173854.jpg

Conclusion
Friends This is how far I have gone on the drawing and shading of my elephant in the steem of Animal community. Thank you for visiting my blog and following the details of my presentation today.
I invite my friends @crismenia, @shawlin and @patjewell to also participate in the contest.

Thank you all

10% support to @steem.ofanimals

Note:
All photos are snaped by me using Samsung Galaxy A12.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you

 last month 

Well done!
I cannot draw to save my life. I won't even try to draw an elephant.
Well, you have done the elephant, one of Africa's Big Five justices.

Best wishes!

 last month 

Thank you so much

 last month 

Pleasure!☕

Loading...

"Wow, what an amazing post! 🤩 Congratulations on participating in the Steem of Animal contest and sharing your creative artwork with us. Your elephant drawing is so detailed and impressive! I love how you shared the steps involved in creating it, making it easy for us to follow along. 😊

I'm also impressed by your facts about elephants and their benefits to our ecosystem. It's wonderful to see you combining art and education in this post.

Thanks for inviting me and others to participate in the contest! I'd love to see more of your artwork and learn from you. 👍

Also, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness (https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses) so we can continue supporting the Steem community with our efforts! 💪"

 last month 

Thanks for your comments. I appreciate

 last month 

You always amazed me by your creativity. Your drawing is looking so elegant. The colouring method is also awesome. Keep sharing your creativity with us.
Greetings !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69