"Sof Contest: Care of animals."

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

It's is very important to take care of animals because we always benefit from them, animals give us meat, shelter and also keep us company.
God created animals so that we humans should always take good care of them, that is why I always care for animals, whether it's mine or not. I always want to see them happy and comfortable.

Do you have any animals at home? Tell about them.

Yes, I do have animals at home, and I am happy to discuss them with you all.

Monkey: Monkey that behave like human, this money of mine is very selective when it comes to food as he prefers raw maize, sugarcane and his best food banana.

1000111552.jpg
Waiting to collect food from my hand so i captured him

Once you see a monkey, the name banana will just reflect in your head because that is their nest food.

My monkey is very friendly to people in my area and often time they come to spend time with him and he will be playing with them.
I have become popular in my area because of my monkey as he behaves like a human being. Everyone wants to see him physically, and i am very happy to have such a wonderful animal.

Dog: My dog name is happy, and he always makes me happy. This is a very smart dog that listens to me and also chases bad people away from my compound.

1000096019.jpg
Listening attentively to what i was telling him

My dog is very smart and intelligent. Anything you tell him he does as far as it's right. We communicate well as if he us human

Despite his small size when he barks, everyone will hear him, which makes me happy with him always.
Whenever I am depressed I will just go to his house and we will have fun together, happy also accompanies me to everywhere I go.

Goats: I am a livestock trader and have been rearing Goats for about ten years now, this Goats of mine are very important to me because they give me meat and also generate income for me.

1000027872.jpg
Happily feeding on grasses in the bush

Sometimes people come to purchase them from me with good amount of money and I must confess that i am very happy taking good care of them.

I have both male and female goats and always take good care of them, I make sure that I provide food for them all the time, which makes them grow well.
I also give them vaccination every week so that they will always be healthy and free from any form of disease.

How do you take care of the animals in your home?

1000027869.jpg
Making sure that my goats 🐐 eat good food and stay healthy

When it comes to this, I always take good care of my animals because they are very important and dear to me.
I always make sure that i feed them constantly and also keep their house clean.

Sometimes I release them so that they can enjoy fresh and walk freely, this will make them happy because they will spend time with their fellow animals.

1000111557.jpgMy monkey about to eat his meal

I monitor them all the time to make sure that they are safe and happy because they have become part of my family.
Often times I spend good time with them and also teach them how to be very sensitive to danger.

1000096023.jpgHaving a good time with happy

Taking care of my animals is my number one priority, which is why I always take my take my goats to the bush every day so that they can feed on grass and grow bigger.

How do you ensure the safety of animals in your home?

The safety of animals is very important so in my home I have a cage for all my animals and once it's night I will lock them inside for them to be safe because sometimes people walk at night to steal.

1000027874.jpg

1000111558.jpg1000096068.jpg

My home is a very safe place for every animal because I take good care of them and also protect them from danger, my home is surrounded with fence so it will be difficult to harm the animals there.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @pandora2010, @josepha, @rdp89 and @enamul17 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @steem.ofanimals.

Cc:
@solaymann.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

When promoting a post on Twitter it is important to use the title of the post first


Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @𝖾𝗅-𝗇𝖺𝗂𝗅𝗎𝗅

 2 months ago 

Thanks to the support @el-nailul

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67