You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W4 : Animal Welfare

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Indeed my friend animals are very important to humans because we benefits a lot from them, i can testify as a livestock trader that i benefits a lot from my product because i sometimes sell them to generate money for myself and also my family that is why i alway take good care of them. .

In your post you habe given us the important of taking good care of animal because the leather we use are generate from animal skins and also in some cultures in Nigeria ivory is used as a symbol of authority.

Animal exploitation is a very bad practice and should be stopped, animals are use for recreational activities and entertainment.
I wish you success in this challenge do have a nice day my friend 😊A hug 🫂


Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words 🌸

 2 months ago 

My pleasure 🙏 ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54