You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S14/W4 - Sustainable Animal Productivity and Environmental Footprint Towards Global Food Security."

in Steem of Animals7 months ago (edited)

Planting of green grasses will help feeding your animals easy and it necessary to always feed them with good food so that they will produce good meat and grow faster.

Indeed best practices for productive livestock are really needed to get good meat, but often this is simply neglected and we lack attention so we are weak in responding to this problem in raising livestock, both in feed and cages and other things that livestock need you are right 💯 my brother.

By keeping our environment clean by taking away all the poisonous substance away from yhe floor, animals will be free from disease.

They was a tike oje of my goat ate a dangerous substance into his body and he died the next day I was very sad so since then I always monitor my goat each time they are feeding and also I sweep their house regularly to keep them free from disease.

I am very proud to be a livestock farmer and it was nice reading your entry, I wish you nothing bit the best ik this platform do have a nice day.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Glad you are a farmer, of course every contest question is answered easily and we really hope that your livestock meat is really healthy by keeping every feed care enough so that it will be a good balance between humans and animals

Thank you very much for visiting please have a nice day

 7 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗 my brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43