You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC - S14|W2 - My Favourite Pet"

in Steem of Animals7 months ago

Hello my friend, I am very happy to know about your move for cat as they make you happy and provide good companionship, most especially Micky that always chase rat away from your home and unfortunately he was killed by a dangerous illness and please accept my condolence.

Micky made your home to be free from rat and other dangerous things, I am very happy to hear that when he was alive you always make sure that he is happy as you give him good food 😅 his best meal is beans ans you always make sure he eats it regularly.

You have a good plan if adopting one in the future and i pray that your dream come true, success in this challenge do have a lovely weekend 😍.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking your valuable comment it shows you really took time to read my post 🙏 success to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53