"Pets in my house"

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

There are huge and healthy benefits attached when we own a pet in our house because pet animals provide us with good companionship, and they make us feel comfortable at home.
I am very happy about the dog that I have in my house because it protects me from danger.

I must say a big thanks to @muzack1 for coming up with this wonderful contest idea.

How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption, or purchase)

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HgHQ89RkDgxPN8RM4znKFbwMXkcbRKsATCBqmBBKUFT5XKhLkQXUZQosuLXZGqBEYLoU9fP2xmtYZMDUJz7rLZhKHAhXq9xr.jpeg

The dog that I currently have in my house was purchased by me with my hard earned money.
We all know the benefit of owning a pet, most especially a dog, which is considered as man's best friend because it understands humans very well and it's very smart and intelligent.

I have been dreaming of owning a dog for a very long time and my neighbour's dog was pregnant so I went and made an agreement with him that as soon a as his dog put to birth I will purchase one from him and he agreed.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMrRA9jykyVmEkyo5EVmhiWQYLscK3e9tB3ZKuQERRyFHw1ir7JNegN5i9YY6HTuBBPYSP9chGCGqHD3fJG9DSmYU7ncpX1Ra14.jpeg

As soon as my neighbours dog put to birth, I went and selected the one that moved my spirit, and I took this special dog from my neighbour.
My neighbourhood collected 10,000 naira from me, which is equivalent to 33 steem for the sale of his dog to me.

Purchasing this dog has been a blessing to me because it has brought nothing but good luck and peace to my home and my life.
This dog makes me happy, and now I can comfortably sleep without worries because it guides my entire compound and my family.

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home.

My siblings take care of my pet for me when I am not at home. They also enjoy the company of the pet as it also makes them happy.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HgK6X6WzQFJJQq7zm381g4HLN2omzKqJtLevMnfE9o581x3o3RT3h9urvocKdTzvgwhK7P1tdVbjraCBTekHAkWtBQnkkHgA.jpeg32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHd4nBUvevbANP8oZcZCKikuTNzm64upZqoraw5bTUxkGGzSN2GBwJpxezbvB1XbE7iA9XtUBYkj9RbWUXKEovfzvpMURyicJGN.jpeg

Ever since I purchased this pet, my family members have grown to love him because it gives them happiness and joy. My dog is very smart and intelligent, and once you talk to him and give him instructions, he will listen to you.
In my home, I always provide good food for my dog so that whenever I am not around, it will be very easy for my siblings to feed him.

My pet knows all the corners of my house, and he is now very comfortable there. Even when I am not around, he feels very comfortable and can easily get himself something to eat whenever he is hungry.

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.
IMG_20231205_063429_393.jpgIMG_20231205_063359_159.jpg

Having a good time with my dog

I have a schedule with my dog every day that I use to interact and have fun with him.
Me and my dog always go for a morning workout every day to do some exercise and to have fun with him.

Every morning after our workout, my dog and I play together to have fun and also increase the bond we have together. This way, we understand each other.

I sometimes take my dog along with me anywhere I am going so that people will see the brave dog that I have.
I play football every day and I take my dog with me to also enjoy the game of football.

I invite @kuzboy, @ngoenyi, @josepha and @pandora2010 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @steem.ofanimals


Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Saludos buenaventura24 que bueno que tiene ese perrito de compañía que le brinda seguridad y así puede lograr mejor descanso aparte de la alegría que debe sentir de tenerlo le deseo éxitos y que tenga un gran día lleno de cosas buenas hasta luego

 6 months ago 

Gracias mi amigo 🙏 ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68