||Contest|| "Project Animal Rescue" Keeping my Goats 🐐 Save From Sickness

in Steem of Animals5 months ago (edited)

God created animals so we can take good care of them, and that is why we have livestock farmers, which is people who train animal for a living.
Protecting animals and giving them comfortable living is one of my priority because I love spending time with animals because they make me happy.

Each time I see people giving maltreatment to animals, I always caution them and demand justice.

Share your attitude towards animals ?

IMG_20231213_091346_721.jpg

I have a very good attitude and connections with animals because they make me happy, keep me company, and also make my anxiety disappear whenever I am sad, most especially pet animals.

I have a dog in my home that is very hardwork and smart and it does everything I tells him to do, he is just like a human being to me because he is very important in my life.
My relationship with this dog have really grown and I just can't stay for a long period of time without spending time with him, incase you all want to know his name he is Flash this name was given to him by my mum because of his intelligence.

IMG_20231213_090808_193.jpg

Furthermore, i am a livestock trader, and I train goat for a living. This is what I have been doing for a decade now.
This goat has been a source of income to me and my family and I don't joke with them at all asbi always make sure that they are always comfortable and happy, every morning I go to their house and keep it clean so they can be safe from sickness and also live a healthy life.

To sum up everything , I have a very good relationship with animals because I feel comfortable being around them.

Have you done anything to protect/adopted/rescued/ animals?

Yes, I have done many things to protect my animals from danger because it's my duty to take good care of them and make sure that they are always safe.

IMG_20231017_062913_7.jpgIMG_20231017_061613_3.jpg

A before and after image of me keeping my goat house clean

I wake up every morning everyday to keep their surrounding claen and I sometimes take them to the Bush so they can feed on grasses, we as humans we don't eat only one food so I always treat my goat in a special way as I feed them with different food.
Animals hold a special place to my heart, and I derive joy whenever i am with them.

My Goat are always protected by me as I always keep their surrounding clean so as to keep them free from disease.

If you do, please share your real experience ?

IMG_20231213_072721_036.jpg

Yes, the picture above is me after cleaning the house of my goat so they can be safe from disease.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErMrRA9jykyVmEkyo5EVmhiWQYLscK3e9tB3ZKuQERRyFHw1ir7JNegN5i9YY6HTuBBPYSP9chGCGqHD3fJG9DSmYU7ncpX1Ra14.jpeg

The dog I own now I adopted it from my neighbour, when I saw how the maltreatment that he was giving to him I decided to adopt him and hive him a comfortable living you can see how happy he is with me.

20240220_143351.jpg

Taking care of animals is what I love doing, although I have rescued one animal from dying, but unfortunately I couldn't save others from dying but at least I manage to save some from dying from heat.
When I came back from my workplace I quickly went to the house of the chickens and I discovered that they were all weak and at a point of dying and quickly brought them down and pourer water on them and some survived by the others died.

I an using this opportunity to invite @pandora2010, @josepha, @kuzboy and @rakiya to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @steem.ofanimals


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48