Activist challenge - Steem, Say no to animal abuse"

in Steem of Animalslast month

We don't want to be abused, so do animal do, because they are living creatures just like us, so we should always treat then we'll instead of abusing God's creature.
Animal are created by God, and as such, we should treat them with care and comfort, I am a livestock trader who takes good care of my animals and I don't joke with them at all because they are very important to me.

1️⃣ What does the expression "Don't disturb our habitat" mean?

IMG_20240415_095559_553.jpg
Pigs in their habitat

Habitat is the environment of every living creature, and it makes them to be comfortable and healthy.
When we stay in a participate place it will become our environmental habitat, and we as humans will be very happy and comfortable.

We always want to be at peace in our lives, and as such, we don't need disturbance in our life, they are some moments in our life that we need to stay quiet and think about our life and at that moment we will need everywhere to be very quiet.

Even animals don't need disturbance in their lives because they want to be happy all the time, like my goats I always take good care of them and make sure that their environment are always free from disturbance.

Also, we as livestock traders always want the environment of our livestock to be free from danger, and that is why we always take good care of our animals and keep them safe from danger.
It is good to treat animals like humans because we are all created by God almighty.

2️⃣ Have you found animal abuse around you? Share with us and explain why it happened.

20240414_132517.jpg

Yes, I have definitely found animal abuse in my area, though I wasn't there when it all started, but as soon asbi arrived, I made sure that it stopped.

It happened because a man dried some of his goods outside that were very important to him, so a goat that was walking on the way saw it and started eating it.
The goat all most finished everything before the man could notice it and he was very angry and caught the goat and started beating him.

The goat was crying very bitterly but the man refused to let go of it, till the extent that he put s knife on the fire and started robbing it on the body of the goat and they was wound all over the goat, so when I was going home I saw the incident and I quickly went and untied the goat and let him go.

I was very angry with the man, and I had to pay for the damages just to set the goat free.

As a livestock trader, I make sure that animals around me are always happy, and that is why I am a good livestock farmer.

3️⃣ If you had to create a slogan to stop violence against animals, what would it be?

IMG_20240415_095649_798.jpg

Wow, this will be very interesting and I will love to read about other steeminans slogan.

My slogan will be SAY NO TO ANIMAL ABUSE, BECAUSE IT WILL DEFINITELY AFFECT THE PRODUCTION OF MEAT AND EGG
Lest give animals a better treatment because they are very useful to the world.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnwigwe, @stef1 and @anamul17 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

10% goes to @steem.ofanimals


Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 last month 

Thanks for the support @f2i5 i really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76