"SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago (edited)

Just like a blink of an eye we're into the last week of this seasons engagement challenge and it's all bemn fun as i really enjoyed all the wonderful topics organised by this wonderful community.

There's no doubt that pet have really made us comfortable and happy because they provide us with good companionship.
I myself i am a lover of pet and dog is is my favourite, i make sure that i always take good card of my pet.

I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest because it's the perfect topic to end with.


Are you thinking about adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you had

dog-3344414_1280.jpg
Source
Edited on my gallery

Yes, I am thinking of adopting a pet and at the same time giving it a better life than the one I once had.

Pet are animals that provide us with good companionship and I am very happy to tell you about the plans I have for my new pet.
By the grace of God this new year I am want to adopt a new pet which is a dog, because the one inhad before was murdered by unknown people, when I heard about this sad new I was devastated and angry because my dog have become more like a family to me.

IMG_20231205_063431_899.jpg
Me and my pet having a good time

We have created a very good bond together, and he has grown to understand me very well, we even play together, and when i am bored, he provides me with good companionship.
Dog is considered as man's best friend, and I always have my dog to ho for hunting and other activities, mostly my dog is used as a security in our house, and it's guiding us very well.

Unfortunately my dog was murdered by unknown people so now I am left with no pet, I have become very addicted to pet as I can't stay in my house without having a single pet to keep me company.

hare-2647220_1280.jpg
Source

So I would love to adopt a bunny, though I have never stayed with it before, so this new year, I will love to experience new things firstly by adopting a bunny as a new pet of mine.
I have heard lots of positive things about bunny caring and fun activities, many of my my friends who have it have told me that it's a very gentle animal and they give good companionship as they don't make noise and top of it they're very beautiful and gentle.

Bunny is a very lovely pet, and I have read many good things about them.
And yes, I will make sure that I give them a comfortable living by taking very good care of it and making sure that he is always happy.


What can you tell us about your pet's food and care now and in the future

About my pet, I feed him with the food I eat that's morning, afternoon, and night. The same food that I eat is what i feed him with, and he is always happy and growing faster as he eats good and healthy meals.

About how I take care of my pet, I make sure he is always clean and shining as I bathe him every day, it has become one of my daily ritual and I make sure that I do it so that he will be free from disease.

dog-4977599_1280.jpg
Source

Again, medical attention is very important because they are just like us, and they also need treatment, so every weekend, I call a doctor to come and do test on my pet and make sure that he is in a good condition.
Health is wealth, and i have seen a situation where pets die of disease, and I don't want such to happen to mine.

I will continue to do the same to any pet that I adopt so that they will be happy and growing well and their life span will increase.
We all know that pets have their own special food, and like bunny, they have specific grass that they like feeding on and I will make sure I provide him with food and every other good treatment that he needs to have a comfortable living.


Tell us how you prepare your days with an entire plan for the care and welfare of your pet

friends-3042751_1280.jpg
Source

Once I wake up in the morning, the first activity I do is to rush to my pet house and check if he has woken up from sleep, if he has I will give him some food to eat and also pamper him for a while so he will be happy and enjoy the new day.

I am a sports person, and every morning, I go for a workout, and my pet loves walking around and exploring places, so I carry him along with me whenever I am going for my workout.
My pet is always happy each time we play together, and we always do it after we're back from workout, and he has eaten his breakfast.
I will walk to him and we will be playing together, this moment is very important for me as it relieves me from stress and anxiety.

I bathed him in the afternoon and he will relax after he has eaten, this moment is joyful as he will fell comfortable and relaxed.

woman-2711279_1280.jpg
Source

In the evening I go to the football pitch and play football games and I always take my pet along with me, he is very handsome and people loves playing with him.

Each time I see people playing with my pet I feel happy, and whenever I don't come to the football pitch with him they always question my decision.
My pet have become an integral part of my daily life and I am very happy to have a pet in my life.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @marito74 to join me and participate in this contest

Wishing you a happy new year 🎉 and may God bless 🙌 you.


10% goes to @steem.ofanimals


Sort:  
 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Comprendo muy bien lo que se siente perder una mascota porque, mi primer gato adoptado falleció y, eso me dolió muchísimo... Actualmente tengo otro y es el rey de la casa jajajaja.

Al momento de adoptar una mascota, le brindamos la linda oportunidad de vivir en un hogar amoroso y donde temdrá la mejor atención del mundo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 

Primero que nada gracias por tus maravillosos comentarios, me alegra saber que adoptaste un nuevo gato y ahora es el rey de tu ipise jajaja 😆 😂

Gracias por tus buenos deseos 🙏 te lo agradezco mucho 😀
Feliz año 🎉 ✨️ amiga y un abrazo 🫂

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

Having a pet that can accompany us when doing sports is a very pleasant thing, how wonderful it would be if you could share moments where you are with your pet.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Voting CSI29.4 ( 1.64 % self, 198 upvotes, 146 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the reviews, i have shared a pictue of me and my pet.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos estimado @bonaventure24! 🐾 Agradecemos que compartas tu relato con nosotros en SEC-S14/W6. Lamento la pérdida de tu can anterior; su compañía es realmente única. La idea de adoptar un conejo suena emocionante, ¡sin duda será una experiencia encantadora! 😊 Tus cuidados y atención sanitaria demuestran tu cariño por las mascotas. ¡Que este nuevo año esté lleno de alegría junto a tu próximo compañero peludo! 🎉🐶🐰

 9 months ago 

Gracias mi amigo 🙏

You are so extraordinary that the pet you have will always give you a smile so you can love it

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for stopping bye 👋 i appreciate 🙏

 9 months ago 

Dear, I understand that you love animals very much. You manage your pet's routine very well. You are a sports man. You wake up and leave to feed your pet. In fact, you have to be attracted to pets. Very nicely written. Happy New Year to you.

 9 months ago 

Thanks my brother, my pet give me good companionship.

Happy new year 🎉 ✨️ to you too and i wish you the best 👌

 9 months ago 

Hello,hope your day is going well.You are right, animals are our best companions and make us feel comfortable and it's also nice to see that you're thinking about adopting a pet dog so you can give it a good life. It's bad to know that someone killed your innocent pet ,how can someone do this ..

You have a lot of knowledge about animals, I also read in your previous blog that you take care of animals very well, you also take care of their food and give them food on time and make them feel comfortable , also take them for a walk.really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💐🎊🎉.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for adding value to my blog, I really appreciate 😀 😊

 9 months ago 

Most welcome and it's my pleasure dear 🤗💐🎉.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Adopting a bunny sounds like a wonderful way to embrace new experiences in the coming year. Bunnies indeed make delightful and gentle companions.

 9 months ago 

You're right my friend they are really fun to be with, thanks for stopping by i appreciate 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, I am very sorry that your dog was murdered, what a horror and what a painful loss. Animals deserve respect and a lot of love, they are innocent beings who should not be victims of human evil.

I agree with you, pets are more members of the family, who cheer us up and accompany us in good and bad times. I hope you can adopt a bunny and make him very happy! Blessings and much success!

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for adding value to my post i appreciate 🙏

 9 months ago 

Feliz día amigo... Me alegra que te gusten las mascotas, ellas nos brindan en doble de cariño que solemos darles, son muy agradecidos y juguetones, más cuando se tratan de los perros o gatos. Que triste que hayas perdido tu mascota en esas circunstancias, existen muchas personas de mal corazón que no respetan la vida de un ser vivo y con sangre fría deciden tomar acciones en contra de ellos. Dios te permita cumplir este nuevo deseo de obtener un conejito y que puedas disfrutar y cuidar al máximo de él... Éxitos

 9 months ago 

Gracias mi amigo 🙏

Saludos 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48