"Pets in my house"

in Steem of Animals27 days ago (edited)
Pet are animals that provide men with good companionship and also sometimes make them happy when they are sad, dog is my favourite pet and I am happy to write about it by participating in this wonderful contest organised by @muzack1
How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption, or purchase)

20240709_111629.jpg

This dog has barely spent one week in my house, and I am already in love with it.
The dog that I currently have was purchased by me with a huge amount of money because it is a foreign dog that scares humans away when it grows up and the dog is already familiar with me and I ma really loving the experience because dog I'd my favourite animal.

I sent money to my friend to purchase it for me because his specie isn't found in my area, and he told me the amount and I have to send the money to him so he will buy it for me.
The price was 100,000 NGN which is equivalent to 361 steem although it seem costly to me but I have to purchase it because it will be very useful in chasing bad people snd thieves away from my home.

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home.
20240709_133854.jpg20240709_111555.jpg

It is very simple handling it whenever I am not at home because the dog always listen to me, whenever I am about to go out I will prepare his food and also drinking water with a plate of milk so he will eat it whenever he is hungry.

He has a cage, and I will just lock him inside before going out. Sometimes, my neighbours will take care of it for me by checking if he is alright and comfortable.
If I am going out, the dog will be jumping on my body and barking because he knows that i am leaving him for work, I will play with him for some time before going out.

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.
20240709_111817.jpgHaving good time with happy

My pet name is happy and he is very fun to be with. Whenever he sees me, he will run to me and be climbing my body anyhow just to feel happy and comfortable.
I will be robbing his neck, and he will stay quiet because he is enjoying it. Happy is a very smart dog that listens to instructions.

20240709_111825.jpgMy wonderful pet

When am moody I will just run to him and he will keep me company with his good vibes, pat animals are really fun to be with especially dog and I am very happy to have one in my house as it make me happy and joyful all the time.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @simonnnwigwe, @rdp89 and @john247 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @ngoenyi
 27 days ago 

Thanks for the support @ngoenyi i really appreciate 😊 🙏

What a good and wonderful moments you usually have with your pet known as happy, the price of the dog is indeed huge but since is what you like you never bordered paying the price, that is to say you truly cherish the dog, nice write up bro thanks for mentioning me here I wish you good luck and success in contest


 27 days ago 

Thanks my brother for this wonderful comment of yours i really appreciate 😊 🙏
Do have a nice day

 27 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, this contest is great to talk a little about our pets.

When I read your post I also remembered my old pet, he also did almost the same as you do with "happy". You treat it and give it good attention.

Take good care of him, so that when he grows up he also takes care of you and your home.

good day.

 27 days ago (edited)

You're very correct my brother do have a lovely day and greetings from my side 😊

 24 days ago 

Thanks my friend too for you.

Goodnight!

 24 days ago 

Alright 👍 brother ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32