My favorite fables and life lessons

in Steem of Animals7 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone!
Hope you all are doing well. As you know, everyday we have a contest with new topic. The today contest is on the topic "My favourite fables and life lessons". I hope you will enjoying it while reading.

bird-7143567 (1).jpg
source

What is your favorite fable, give a reason?

macro-3429627.jpg

source
I have so many favourite fables that I have listened in school from a teachers, and at home from my grand father. But the one which completely changed my life is "The Dove and Ant". So the story is start from here, when ant was eating something in the riverside. He didn't balance his body and felt in the river. He cried for help. Fortunately there was a dove sitting their in a tree. The dove saw him and dropped the leaf from the tree. The ant climbed on leaf and his life saved in that way.
After some days, the dove was sitting in the same branch of tree. One of a hunter came and want to kill the dove with a gun. The ant was passing from their and saw that the man is going to kill the dove. Now the ant came to the man's foot and bite him. By this, the shooter miss the target. And ant saved the dove's life as dove saved the ant life.

Has the fable influenced your life?

road-2898258.jpg
source

As I have mentioned in above text that this fable is one of my favourite fable because this fable changed my life.
And why should it not change my life as it happened so many times in my real life. Then I realised that the fable that my teachers and my grand father told me was really work in real life too.
And the above photo of road shows that if you help others, your life will turn to the straight road with no obstacles.

Give us an idea of the life lessons contained in your favorite fables.

couple-5946815.jpg
source
The thing that I learnt from this fable by applying it in real life is" that you should do good with others without expecting that he/she would help you in future but rely it on Allah". So always help others, when you saw them in trouble.

At the end I would like to invite my best friends @shahid2030 @goodybest @disconnect

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64