The most beautiful insects of Bangladesh

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

🥰 @Steemofanimals 🥰

Picsart_24-03-23_01-24-26-077.jpg

made by picsart

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also fine. Today I will tell you in detail about some flying girls of our country. Let's start.

butterfly-1391809_1920.jpg

Source

This butterfly is most often seen around our flowers. I butterflies come in different colors. Individuals are uniform in that their upper fins are very thin and tend to fall off when held by humans. It looks as good in pictures as it does in person and feels better in hand. When we saw it as kids we would all run after it just because we could catch it. It is mostly found in flowers because they love to eat honey. Their best food is honey, which is why they spend most of their time around flowers. If you go to a garden, bees and butterflies can be seen more from the roof. I love to see it.

dragonfly-1729157_1920.jpg

Source

It is a grasshopper and it has four wings. It looks so beautiful it cannot be explained to you only those who have seen it know how beautiful it looks. It is most often found inside grass books. It comes in different colors and the baby grasshoppers look very beautiful. They move around in the grass and wag their tail when they eat something. Then it looks like a chatak bird. It seems like a four-winged bird of prey.

ladybugs-1593406_1920.jpg

Source

It is an insect that It always eats rotten food, it is an insect that, if you touch it with your hand, gasses in such a way that even if you wash your hand with soap, even then the smell does not go away, it is a very bad insect. It looks nice but smells very bad on the skin. It can't even get around if there's gas. This bug lives mostly in sweet pumpkin fields. They try to rot those pumpkins by falling on them.

funnel-web-spider-4865535_1920.jpg

Source

It is more than likely seen in the corners of our homes. It makes a web like a spider and looks very beautiful. If it can be thrown away by hand. Then you will see that they will make their own fakes and try to survive. This is what I like to write. As a child I always waited for them to bite me when they would bite. It's the spider we all know. As a kid I used to think these would make me Spiderman if I got bitten. So I used to hold them and put them on my hand or any place on my body to shoot.

🥰Thanks for reading my post🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72