The Diary Game | 2024-04-15 | My pigeons have had babies. I went to buy Tia bird.

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am fine. Today I am going to share one of my diary with you hope you like it.

IMG_20240415_102456.jpg
morning picture

This morning I woke up to see a baby pigeon in my sister's hand. Later I asked him if this is our poet's chick. Later my sister answered me that yes then I said it has become yours. It looks very nice. In my house I take good care of Kavitar's children like pigeons. Even everyone in my house loves pigeons and cats. I washed my hands and freshened up and fed the pigeons. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast, my fubu told me that today everyone will go to my grandfather's house.

IMG_20240415_092259.jpg
Pictures of time to go to grandpa's house

After saying this, me and my sister were very happy. Later I went to take a bath and after taking a bath, I hurriedly got ready to go to grandpa's house. Later we stopped on the road to board the van through our school grounds. Later, my father called me and told me that my aunts house has got many kinds of things and asked me to come home with them. So me and my friend John went to my aunt's house to get the goods. Later I also my uncle and my younger sister left for our home. I took a picture to share with you later as we came down the road. When we were on our way home, my cousin bought me and my sister two chips each.

IMG_20240415_092240.jpg
I was riding in the van

We were sitting in the van eating chips and talking while we came to our stand. We came to the stand and waited for another car and when the car arrived we three came to my grandfather's house. Alighting from the van, I went to a shop to withdraw some money from my development. I go to the shop and withdraw the money by sending money to Vikas.

IMG_20240415_161633.jpg

I met one of my grandfathers when we were going home. Later I and grandfather talked for a while. After saying goodbye to Pare Grandpa, I came home. I came and called one of my cousins ​​and said where are you come to my house I have come home. After some time Kaku came to our house. Later I and some other people eat together at our house. After eating, we both went for a ride on Kakur's bike.

IMG_20240415_190519.jpg
night picture

At night me and kaku go to a tea bird seller's house because my cousin will buy tea birds. I went to see that bird and I gave my phone to my cousin and asked you to take a picture of me. Later my cousin gave me a picture with Tia bird. Tia bird is still very young it is 1 month 6 days old. The price is too high, so we did not buy it from there and went home. When I came home, I washed my hands and freshened up and charged the phone because my phone didn't have a little charge. When the phone is charged I take the phone out of charge and login to my steam. By logging in to steam I see some people's posts and vote on their posts. This was my diary today.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69