The Diary Game | 2024-03-27 | I clipped the wings of my quail bird

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

The Dairy Game

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope everyone is well. By God's grace I am fine too. Today I am going to share one of my scripts on STEEMIT platform. I hope you will read the post till the end.

IMG_20240327_091346_715.jpg

I woke up in the morning like every day. After getting up and washing my hands and face and getting fresh, I went to the room and logged in steam for a while. Make some posts and vote on those posts. Then I remembered that today I have to clip the feathers of my birds or they will fly away. So me and my sister cut the feathers of the bird together. My sister held the bird beautifully and I cut the feathers of the bird. When they are cooked, I clean them well. After that I can put a chat bag in their room, I give them food and clean the water bottle well and replace it with water. Later, I see that there are many hangings in the corner of their room, so I clean those hangings with a cloth so that they don't touch them. Later I took a shower in the afternoon and went to sleep after getting fresh. @mostofajaman Kaku called me so I got up without sleeping and went to Kaku like Kaku said. Later me and Kaku went to our neighboring village for Kaku's work.

IMG_20240327_153323.jpg

While visiting the neighboring village, I took a picture inside the field to share with you. Later I went to that shop with someone else and saw that the shop was closed because of that we sat there for a long time and Kaku called the shopkeeper because the shopkeeper went out and the shopkeeper came a little late. So we want to give our outside big bazaar from there to buy some current items. After going there and buying some goods, I and Kaku again came to that shop. We have some work to do in that shop. I came and saw that the shopkeeper had not come to the shop. So me and Kaku are in a Keram board shop next to that shop so we both started playing Keram board two more brothers saw us and said come bro let's all play together. Later those two brothers joined us in playing Keram board. Then we give them a game.

IMG_20240327_140253.jpg

Then the shopkeeper came into the shop and we were in a hurry to get our kaka from the shopkeeper. Because our house is quite far from that shop, after the work was done, we went home quickly. When I came home, I went to my uncle's house and saw that their cow had a baby. I did not take a picture with her. After coming home for Iftar, I performed ablution and sat in front of Iftar. After going home and finishing it, I call Rana Bhaiya for namaz. After prayer, all my steam colleagues get together and we discuss something about steam. Later Shahriar bhaiya gave us information about some steam we were listening to bhaiya very attentively.

IMG_20240327_165209.jpg

After Tarawi prayer at night, all of us friends went to carrom board shop to play carrom board. After going to the store, we will all play Keram Board together. I am very happy. Later I told my hubby to spread some Chanachur with me and we all eat together then as I said my hubby gives me Chanachur and then we all talk and eat it. After I sat down to read a bit after reading I went to bed to sleep and fell asleep this was my diary for today hope you like the car finally read.

🥰Thanks for reading my diary🥰

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Coment.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59