Some interesting facts about my cat.

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

I Love the cat

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

#steemofanimals

Assalamu Alaikum to all.Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am fine. Today I am going to share with you some of my cute cats, hope you will like my beer ki and tarikit kalap very much. Well then, let me share with you some of my cats.

IMG_20240327_000403.jpg

Cat is one of our most beautiful animals. They look so cute. I have a cat that I love very much. My cat loves people. He loves people and loves being around people. Everyone in my house loves and annoys me the most when I eat. My cat looks very cute so people like him a lot. When we have wall babies in our house, many people come to take wall babies from our house. But the kids can't take it because of me. Currently I have three cats in my house and one cat gave birth to three. A few days ago my neighbor came to my house and wanted to take my cat shot but I didn't want to give it then when I went to college again he came and forcibly took it from my cousin. I went to see him today and took some pictures with him. The cat they took was one of my favorite cats. I thought I would take good care of him, but they took it.

IMG_20240327_000225.jpg

When I go to visit my cat, I see it sitting near my aunt's kitchen. Later, when I approached, he came to my feet, maybe he recognized me. Later, I took her in my arms and saw that she was looking at me with very magical eyes and I was very sad to see her. Later I left their house and bought a bread from a shop in front of that shop and gave it to him. I like him very much. I have many cats in my house. I take care of them very much. When I go to college they tease me a lot. But I don't mind their teasing because I love them more than myself. They are very comfortable in my house and when I see them walking around I think they must be hungry so I feed them whatever I can. They are looked after by my cousins ​​when I travel elsewhere. If you ever see me from afar, come to me.

The foods they usually eat

  • Fish and fish forks
  • Chicken meat
  • Cow meat

IMG_20240326_161132.jpg


IMG_20240320_131647_809.jpg

I have a cat when I come to the shop side at night. Naam Fusfos and my fleas come to the shop, if I pretend not to see him in the shop, he comes to my feet and grabs my pants. And when I play carromboard he makes excuses to climb on my lap. My cats love to eat cut fish the most, my hubby sometimes cooks fish for them to eat. And when we sit down to eat fish, they wander around us, and the cat, who I love more than anything, comes and sits near my pit. If chickens are bought in our house, they are filled with pulses and the skin of the chicken is kept. They mostly like to kill rats. We have a dog in our house and my cats play with him very fun and they are very happy in my house. My house cats are my favorite cats. They like to catch mice the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58