||Contest|| "Project Animal Rescue"week02: .My favorite animal is rescue project dogs

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

Hello Everyone.
I am @asifhasan from Bangladesh

IMG_20240407_173334.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of God I am also very well. The Steam of Animals community has organized a wonderful contest among us. The theme of the competition has been decided, Project Animal Rescue. I am very happy to join this wonderful competition in the second week.

Have you done any work to protect animals in your life?

IMG_20240407_130918.jpg

I love animals very much. If anyone in front of me ever tries to hurt or kill any water, I warn them and try to protect the animals.

We have many cats in our house and we keep lions as members of the house. I have a cat named Lung. This cat may have been very sick a few days ago, so I help him buy medicine from the doctor and feed him. From my real life experience I gave warm shelter to kittens and it was my effective contribution to save lives. I brought him from one of my aunts.

Share your attitude towards animal?

IMG_20240407_131108.jpg

We humans and thousands of species of animals have coexisted on earth for hundreds of years. As we humans have powers, so do other animals. So we all should save all animals and save their species. Avoid cruelty to animals and be kind to them and innovate their species. So that we can fill the whole world with love for the animal race should be our plan and slogan for the future. Basically my basic attitude towards animals is to protect animals and not treat them cruelly.

if you do, please share your real experience ?

It happened at least 3-4 months ago. When I visit my in-laws house I see my poet's cat having two babies. Those two babies looked very cute so I took one from them.The kittens were very cute and had different colors on their bodies. One day I see that the kittens are very cold, so I buy medicine from the store. Later I feed those medicines to the mother of those chicks.Because kittens have not yet learned to eat, they feed on their mother's milk. Because of that I give her mother those medicines. So that by drinking her mother's milk, their diseases will be cured.

You've done something recently that shows your love for animals. However, the content should include rescuing/adopting/rescuing animals.

IMG_20240407_131102.jpg

When my cat was young, this cat used to crawl into the fire without being burdened. As soon as I saw her, I hurriedly pulled her out of the fire with a stick. Looking out, his body, hands and feet were all burnt. I felt very sad after seeing that, I hugged her and cried a lot. Because he is my favorite cat. I have shared many things with you about him. Later I took care of her very much. Later, I gradually healed him. He is now very healthy but his leg is covered in blisters that have not gone away yet. Now if I call my cat by name he comes right up to me and wags his tail to show me that he loves me very much.

I love my cat more than myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43