You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 3

in Steem of Animalslast month

To tell you the truth, when you started, I didn't think it would end up being so cute because the sketch you made from the beginning didn't look that attractive. It looked cute, but it didn't look as cute as it turned out in the end, and it's all about your talent, because if you made this thing so good, your drawing is great. I like your drawing very much and I would love to see more of your drawings in the future. I hope you will understand me and share more drawings in the future. Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you very much for the visit and advice of course I have to learn more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14