You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dairy Game || 28/05/2024 || Today I went to see my younger uncle in the hospital

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

You have had a very good day and you have spent the whole day in the heat that's how brave you are and I saw and you said that your uncle. As you said that uncle had an accident and that too has had such a bad accident and as you have shown me in the picture, I have seen that his whole leg is wrapped with bandages which means that he He has many injuries on his leg and the X-ray of his leg also shows that he has many injuries and I pray to Allah Almighty to give him speedy recovery and heal his injuries quickly. Give and you have seen a lot of heat, may Allah save you from this heat, Ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53