You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18/W2 | Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animalslast month

I am really saddened to hear this sad story of yours and I am very sorry and it is really true that seeing this one tribe you must have remembered the other cat because you used to feed both of them together. were and used to play together with them and they have had a great time with you all and I am glad to know that you all have put in a lot of effort but if it has not been too long then you It will continue to work and try, maybe the cat will come back looking for people, but I don't understand where she went when she finally met, because she always goes with another girl and that's it. I pray that you find your cat

Sort:  

Yes, sister, I am very sad about the loss of my beloved cat embul 😭.

Thank you very much, sister, for visiting my post this time💕

 last month 

Your story is really very sad.. And I felt your pain and I understand you so much because I also miss my pet animal. We both have similar grief. And we both are same. I wish that you found your cutipie. Good luck dear

Yes, sister, days without embul are very, very lonely in my life. I hope my beloved cat is fine there.🙏

Thank you so much, sisters, for visiting my post. It's great to see support from sister @arinaz08 🤗💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22