You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME - KESEHARIAN SAYA DI HARI SENIN 20 MAI 2024

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

You are really good who help his wife And I really happy to see it. Because some.people don't understand this and feel ashamed while helping their wives. Well I wan to.ask you that how are you and why you took medicine. Your cats are so cute. And you really was busy but you did all responsibilities. Good to see you very responsible and regular. Well. I am.wishing you a very good luck for the contest

Sort:  

Beberapa hari yang lalu saya terpeleset dan jauh, sehingga terasa agak sedikit sakit di area punggung saya, jadi saya minum obat pereda nyeri dan sekarang kondisi saya sudah membaik. Salam kenal dan Terimakasih sudah berkunjung di postingan saya.

 3 months ago 

And I am glad that you are getting well soon but I have an opinion for you that you are taking care of yourself along with the medicine. And because of not abstaining from it, you get into the same situation again, so I hope that you will understand this thing and continue it, then may Allah heal you as soon as possible and thank you very much.

 3 months ago 

No my dear brother thanks for your words but for that we don't work for many selfish reasons as you know it's good for us and for all of us who work on this platform. Content shows it is motivation for them so I am glad you shared your words from your heart with us as a thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32