You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activist Diary Game : 22/05/2024 | Kabar Gembira - Ucapan Selamat, Hari Ini Saya Membawa Keluarga Baru Ci-Loren Dan Hal Indah Lainnya Juga Terlintas Hari Ini

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

By the grace of Allah, we are all safe and sound. I hope you will be well and I have seen that you have started your religion in a very good way, as you have done this with us. What has been shared is that along with the relationships of humans, it is also a relationship with animals that does not run as a family. From a good family we carry this with us, it goes with many animals, pets like cats and some special ones that we keep in our homes, so I'm glad you brought this thing with us. Banta and you are so loving and respectful towards the family, I like it very much.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I feel happy with this beautiful comment, may you always be blessed

 2 months ago 

You deserve good comments. And I am really happy that you give value to my comments. I really appreciate you

 2 months ago 

I get compliments, this is one of the first even though I just met him.🙏

 2 months ago 

Yes definitely you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59