You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W1 : Eco-Friendly Clothing for Animals

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

@ahsansharif You are absolutely right that we love the animals we keep in our homes and that's why we consider them as members of the house and then when we give them so much love, do we do it for them? Can't care enough to clothe them I love that you care so much about animals and I would like to say that domesticated animals are very fragile because we Nothing hurts them so they don't even know the pain they consider the smallest disease or pain to be too much. Good luck for the contest

Sort:  

Thanks for spending time on my post. I appreciate a lot your comment support. I also wish you too good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41