||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 9

in Steem of Animals29 days ago (edited)

Assalam-oAlaikum!!!

Greeting to my all steemit members . Hopefully you all are fine and enjoying your best life on steemit. I am also fine Alhamdulillah. Today I am here to participate in my favorite contest that is about drawing. I love drawing. And that's what today I want to share my simple drawing of animal. I will share step by step for all members that everyone one can participate. I am very thankful to @shahariar1 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png

So first of all I would like to share all the required things.

  • White sheet paper
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener

First of all I would like to write counting from 1 to 4. I write 1,2,3,4 and then I will start my drawing of elephant. And it is very easy drawing for beginners

image.pngimage.png

First, I will draw the Lang sound of an elephant with the help of number 2. Then I will draw her the ear of an elephant with the help of the number 3

image.png

image.png

Then I will draw the next step of the elephant drawing which is his body. And I will draw his body with the help of number 4.

image.png

image.png

And I will draw his legs beautiful that an elephant looks like that he is standing

image.png

image.png

And then I will make drawing of mangoes with the help of word 1 and I will make drawing in this way that epehant want to eat this mangoes. And he is standing and mangoes is on the upper side of the elephant

image.png

image.png

After that I draw it very carefully to make it dark. And I colored it with pencil to make it more beautiful

image.png

image.png

10% to @steem.ofanimals

Special Thanks to :
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@solaymann
@uzma4882

Invite Friends: @eliany , @alee75 , @memamun

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Hola amiga steemians feliz tarde para tí, muy bonito y bien detallado los pasos de tu dibujo, te deseo muchos éxitos en la dinámica. Saludos y que continúen tus éxitos

Loading...
 28 days ago 

Hello colleague arinaz08, interesting technique for drawing, it is also a good idea to draw like this since creativity must be present at all times when making the numbers in the desired order, you must already have the idea of the drawing to be made, I liked every step in your elaboration.

I wish you success and many blessings.

 28 days ago 

Thanks a lot for nice review. And yes your are right is is very nice techniqu. Many many thanks

 26 days ago 

You're welcome dear friend, I appreciate your art and creativity.

Success for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61