||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 5

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamualaikum!!!

I hope you all are doing well and I am fine too Alhamdulillah but I am here again to participate in my favorite competition with you guys and I hope that you will find my skill. I will like it because it's a drawing competition and I love to design and this time it's different because I've done very few animal drawings, I've only done animal drawings twice so far because my Drawing is different and again I am going to draw an animal again and I hope you guys will appreciate and accept my effort and I am getting support from you guys Appreciation needed so that I can make even better drawing then without wasting time let's start my drawing I will share with you guys the step by step method of drawing so that if anyone else wants to make this drawing. If so, he can make it. And i am also thankful to @shahariar1 for organizing this amazing contest

image.png


Before I have made a very easy way to make it easily and I thought I am sharing the easy way so that if anyone else wants to make it, I am the first. Put two lines that are intersecting each other and then it's made of four and I made small lines on all four lines and with these small lines I circled them. After making it, I thought of making a mouth. You gave the shape of my mouth and made the teeth. Thus thought of making his mouth

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

image.png

I've tried to make all the drawings look good and I've tried to make it look like it's a real lion with its mouth open and grinning and I like that I did that. I have tried to make a drawing like this. After making the shape of the mouth, I have tried to make the eyes and the rest of the body

image.pngimage.png

image.png

So for this drawing very well and it looks like there is a real lion sitting in front of me and I am making pictures of him and then I made his hair and The hair which looks really cute on her body and I also used a little bit of penciling in to give the original wigs and look real is next and I made her eyes and I tried I want to make his eyes like real eyes so that it looks very attractive and every person is attracted to this drawing.

image.pngimage.png

image.png

After that I darkened the entire drawing a bit so that everyone can see it and that's the end of my drawing. Hope you all like it and give me a thumbs up so that I can make such drawings now and take them in appreciation

image.png

image.png

25% to @null

Special Thanks to :
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@solaymann
@uzma4882

Invite Friends: @eliany , @alee75 , @memamun

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Your pencil work is excellent. Please keep it up. I wish you good luck

Loading...
 last month 

Your participation in this contest makes me amazed. This way you draw the animal's mouths so perfectly. The sharp teeth of the animal is looking so real. You have great creativity in art and you have proved it by your participation. Best of luck to you in this contest.

 last month 

Thanks my dear friend for your valuable feedback. You comment in this way that you like my post and you like my drawing. And bundle of thanks for this appreciation. You also do wonderful drawing and you understand my every point m in this way you understand my all steps. Your appreciation means a lot for me. Bundle of thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59