||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

Greetings to my all STEEMIT members. I hope that all of you will be fine, I am also fine Alhamdulillah, and will be fine. I finished eating so I thought why not draw my own I drew and participated in this competition. Because I love to draw, I was very excited to participate, so I am grateful to @shahariar1 that you made such a contest and allowed me to participate and show my skills, and hope. That you will like my drawing and you will appreciate my drawing

So first of all I will tell you what things I need for this

  • Paper Sheet
  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Cotton Stick

First, let me tell you what I'm going to make I'm going to make a drawing of a dog because I've seen a lot of drawings but I haven't seen anyone drawing a dog so I thought why not move away from drawing a different animal because everyone drew a different animal drawing everyone else did so I thought I would draw a dog because no one drew a dog.

image.png

image.png

So to make the drawing of the dog, first of all, I have made the mouth of the dog, then you will see that the dog has two big ears and it will be a very cute and lovely dog. But there is one thing that the dog is very sad about. It looks like it is sitting very sad

image.pngimage.png

image.png

Then I'll draw the dog's arms and legs and feet and I'll draw them in such a way that the dog will look like it's sitting. Sitting on two arms or legs.

image.png

image.png

Then I'll fill it in with a little bit of black and fix it a little with a cotton stick throw so it doesn't look like a pencil, but actually the dog's color is gray and then I'll paint it. I will make a tail and I will also color the tail black

image.png

image.png

FINAL LOOK

image.png

image.png

Invite friends:
@eliany
@memamun
@iqrarubab

Special Thanks to :
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@solaymann
@uzma4882

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing with us a beautiful tutorial to draw a cute dog. Its look so innocent. This is the way to learn easily drawing skill. I wish you best of luck for this contest. Stay blessed
Greetings to you from my side.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga arinaz08, un placer para mi saludarte, leer y comentar tu participación en este concurso.

Lindo dibujo, buen paso a paso, lo que mas me gusto fue sus ojos, su mirada tierna.

Te deseo un feliz, bonito, productivo y bendecido día.

 2 months ago 

Yes, thank you very much for doing my work and drawing and you have encouraged me by remembering my sketch with kind words. Mood drawing because it's a married life with these things that I share with you moment by moment so thank you very much thank you for your very precious words.

 2 months ago 

Gambar imut ya hasil akhirnya indah

 2 months ago 

Yes, it is a good picture as well as a good art skill which is not available to everyone but it can be learned by investing some time in it but as we like it as a hobby. We use it but it's our skill and our mood that we carry with it, so I'm glad you like it. Only an artist can understand this, thanks for your valuable words.

 2 months ago 

Gambar hewan yang sangat menarik, itu terlihat seperti gambar aslinya. Akan lebih menarik lagi jika anda dapat menambah warna dalam gambar sehingga membuatnya semakin tampak lebih nyata.

 2 months ago 

You said exactly right, if I had added color to it, it would have looked even better and thank you very much for your advice, I will definitely follow it in the future and you came to my post and commented so well. Thank you so much and many prayers for you

 2 months ago 

You have made a very beautiful dog using your pencil. It looks very cute. You make very good art. I like your art very much. You have explained each and every step very well.

 2 months ago 

Yes dear I made every step because I thought that if anyone wanted to draw then he or she could easily draw. Thanks a lot for very nice feedback

 2 months ago 

Yes that made your post so good . Its great that you cared for everyone and invested extra efforts.

 2 months ago 

Bundle of thanks dear for nice words to me. It is honor for me that you can say this. I pray that you always be happy and get more success

 2 months ago 

Thanks a lot for being so considerate and lovely . You deserved it my friend. Thanks a lot for your blessings , may you also always be happy 😊

 2 months ago 

GG It's just to bring us into a lovely and good environment that we put such things together with you, so it's our role as a rear-end parenting role that we do. talk to you in this way and share your religion and your feelings with you in such a sweet way. So keep up the good wishes and keep wrapping up your achievements. Thanks

Hello Dear @arinaz08
Assalamu Alaikum hope you are also doing well and doing good things in your life so I have seen new drawings like yours so I also draw pencil because it is my passion so I would do When I see that you have covered it so well and you have partially shared it with us, I am happy and I ask you if you have made such stuff or It's only because I've come back since. It's been a long time so I wanted to ask you if you made anything else so please let me know and I'll get all your stuff. I would like to see the drawing thanks.And I request you to share the rest of them for me and invite me there so that I can see more of your drawings because I consider myself a very good art pencil expert so I I wish to see these things for you so thank you very much keep it up and wish you success in this thank you.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for appreciating my drawing, it is really a talent that I have but I didn't know that you liked it so much. A little effort is appreciated and I would like to let you know that I will continue to share more drawings like this and invite you to see me in it. Thank you very much. May Allah bless you and your family always

Your precious words are very useful for me because I also predict this very well from you and I hope you will share such things with me in future so I am very anxious for you. And I really look forward to seeing and understanding what you are. So I'll ask you to share with me other things you've made. Please let me know if there is any further information.

 2 months ago 

In this community, soon there will be an organized contest. So I hope you will participate because I am ready just I am waiting contest organized. And soon you will see my entry. And also my lot of drawings. So best of luck

Yes, thank you very much for your new ideas and I agree with your encouragement very much and I am glad that we carry many things with us on this platform and we get many good things like That you are sharing this with us like there are other people who share their skills and performance with us so thank you very much hope you will continue to be with us and help me a lot. Thank you

 2 months ago 

Yes, I try that whatever I share in front of you people should be quality content and you people will like it and I will always try so that I can make good posts and meet with many successes. Hope you pray. I will remember thank you very much

 2 months ago 

@arinaz08
You have created a great photography otherwise speaking dog photography which is very brilliantly sketched and well crafted and if speaking good luck to you here as well. I have received and will pray for success for more successful ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63