Activist Diary Game (FRIDAY, 14 - jun -24) || cleanliness of drawing room and scared from lizard || @arinaz08

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

image.png

I hope you all are doing well and I am also Alhamdulillah, I am perfectly fine and you will see another diary gamer with me, which you will like very much, but I am very busy and I have done a lot of work and at this time when I am writing the diary game I am very tired and no matter how tired I am, I can't leave Steemit work and I thought why not share it with my STEEMIt fellows. Let me share my talk and my diary game with you so that my mind will be fresh and my tiredness will be milked now this is how I start my Dali game up with people so as you know every morning I get up very early. I get up so early that I can do my prayers and recitation of the Holy Quran on time. Diya I cleaned and after cleaning I prepared food with my sister in law. We have had this habit and God willing, we will continue to have such a habit. Sitting together to have breakfast is a very good thing and after that I had to clean my drawing room. Time to clean up

image.png

image.png

And after that I cleaned for a long time. It had been a long time and I had to clean very well. I saw that there was a lot of dity things. I can clean it for a long time and after that I pulled the sofas and after pulling the sofas I put the sofas back in its place after pulling the sofas and in the same way I moved the chairs forward. And now I cleaned the broom and then moved the chairs to its place and there were also many other things that I cleaned behind it and even after cleaning it didn't seem to be clean. Because there was still dusting to be done and apart from testing, all the equipment was the same, it was still standing around, because of which it still looked like there was still a

image.png

image.png

After that, I was just cleaning up and I noticed that there was a lizard in the window. The lizard made my heart hurt a lot and I felt very scared, so I quickly called my mother and told her that you took the lizard out and threw it out, but it was so sticky. that she was coming off very hard and mother took her out with a broom and took her off and at that time I was very scared because I am very afraid of this thing and so I took her out and took her away

image.pngimage.png

image.png

And then I set things up like that and did a lot of dusting to get a good dusting and a good cleaning and then I set the sofa set well and the chairs too. Set them nicely in their place and other things as they are I have delivered them to their appointed place below.

image.png

image.png

25% to @null

Special Thanks to :
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@solaymann
@uzma4882

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66