Take care of household pets.

in Steem of Animalslast month

Mohammad Ariful You are all well Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am present among you. Let's talk about domesticated animals at home.

IMG_20240602_094820.jpg

But we love animals very much. Because they cherish them. We earn money by selling. We know that there are many breeds of domesticated animals. Cow, goat, sheep, buffalo, chicken, Chinese chicken, pigeon, swan are all domesticated animals. I drink red at home very carefully.

IMG_20240602_094757.jpg

Most of the people rear cows. It can earn a lot of money. Just like me in my house. I reared a cow. I love pets very much. So I love the cow that I have in my house. My pet cow is fed with care every day. To keep beautiful and clean and healthy. Bathing is done daily. We should take care in all aspects to never hurt any animals we raise

IMG_20240602_094739.jpg

IMG_20240602_181954.jpg

When I go to my domestic cow. He realizes that my manik has come to me. So he put his skull on my head. I have never hurt my pet until now. Will never hurt any animal again. Because animals never harm anyone. After rearing these domestic animals. Very fond of these animals for sale. Domestic animals are reared and sold. No matter where we go, we should never hurt any animal. Because they also came to earth like us so we should always take care. People all over the world love animals very much. And there are many people who hurt animals. That is why we should refrain from doing this. May no animal ever suffer.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29