contest: Animal Photography Episode 21.

in Steem of Animals6 months ago (edited)

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am participating in the Steam of Animals Community Contest. Animal Photography Contest Episode 21

IMG_20240127_153859.jpg

I have pets at home. Whose name is cow is loved by every human being. And I love domesticated cow at home because I bought this cow from the market when I was a child. Since then I have been growing very carefully. And I am his manik when I go near him the animal touches his body with my body. Realized that he had come to farm me and take care of me. I never hurt my pets. That's why I present to you my favorite animal photography.

IMG_20240127_153852.jpg

IMG_20240127_145248.jpg

IMG_20240127_145213.jpg

Another animal in my house is a pigeon. Every person in the world loves this poet. This poet loves to fly in the sky. If once he gets a good owner. But they can never leave without that owner. Because he understands that the owner loves him very much. This poem is very dear to me. Take good care of him at home. Never let them suffer. That's why I made a photograph of my favorite poet. I will always try to love the animals in my house. I will never allow the animals outside to suffer. I will love them as much as I can and provide food. I love photography of animals. Animals also have a right to live on earth.

IMG_20240127_161157.jpg

IMG_20240127_161131.jpg

Steam of Animals Community. To participate in animal photography contest. I am inviting my three friends. @solaymann @shahariar1 @mahadisalim

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Masha'Allah Arif Brother a great post I ever seen these animal are really cute like you 💓 and the pigeon 🐦 is my favorite its furs on his feet looking so awesome and in our language We call it Jangli kabootr"Jungle" and its a cross of the "Lakka" pigeon. And you placed it with the help of string on a piece of wood which looks beautiful. Totally I appreciated your great and am literally inspired from your work.

 6 months ago 

The contest you shared I am very interested and interesting with a very good title, I wish you success always and thank you for sharing an interesting contest with us.

 6 months ago 

Please correct the tags, according to the instructions, namely #animals-photography, so that you are included in the contest. Thank You

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Merpati yang indah, saya juga sangat suka memelihara burung merpati, mereka sangat jinak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63