Capturing the Animals live in and around the Urban Environment |@anjinoor | club5050|05-06-2024

Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster and my life
My children always like the animals specially my son are crazy about the pets animals so I decided to take part in this contest so let's start our activity without any delay

IMG_20240604_183928.png

First I tell you about the animal which is cow it is use for sacrifice on eid and we call this eid as eid ul adha we celebrate this eid in the memory of our beloved prophet his name was Hazrat ibrahim he sacrificed his beloved son and then at the time of sacrifice according to the order of allah a goat came in the place of him
So muslim celebrate this event with great zeal and zest so eid ul adha will came after some days people buy the animal according their resources and their finances

IMG_20240604_184042.jpg

And second animal which I will tell you this is parrot the bird us seen very rare chances because in urban life here is to much pollution and lot of dust so these cant live in this environment because they live in pure and simple environment its voice is very loud and its voice is very enjoy able and very melodious the quality of any animals is that when any stranger came across our house then its sense if recognize iz very strong it is begain to shout and gave alarming to the nearest family members so

IMG_20240605_090215.jpg

I keep this bird in our house his name is grey it is my pet and my children loves it very much my children feed it I bought it from parrot market and

IMG_20240605_090230.jpg

we look after it so much a few days ago female parrot hatches the eggs and give birth her babies they are to much small in their sizes when I captured the picture they have no hairs and no wings on them they were so tiny just you can see in the picture

So these are my opinion about the animal which I shared with you hope so you will be fine and enjoy my post and must give positive response

in the last I would like to invite in this contest @@@aaliyarubab @hudamalik @impersonal @Abdullahw12 @goodybest
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59