My first Post on Steem of Animals : "Pets in my house"

Asslam-0-Alikum

Hi guys how are you guys I hope you all are doing well I welcome you to Steem of Animals Community. I am going to participate in a contest organized by @muzack1 I hope you guys like my blog, let's start

photo-collage.png.png

How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption or purchase)?

I have two cats, so it happened to me that I had raised a cat, this cat gave six children, four of these six children, I gave them as gifts to my friends and I kept two of them. And after that one of my friend asked me and I also gave her the cat and now I have her two cubs and I have raised them. They are very cute and they play with me all the time. They live near my around. I am very fond of them. My friends asked me to give one of them to him, but I did not agree and I have kept both of them in my house.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-30 at 00.04.13_92ed4765.jpg

How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?

It is very rare that I leave my pets home alone and if I do, I only watch them for five to six hours alone. If I am not at home, my mother or my elder brother takes care of them from behind. I cook food so that they don't have to suffer and when they are hungry my mother gives them food so I stay away from them for six or seven hours at most and then I go back home. I never left them alone.

Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.

My two pets also love me very much they recognize my voice very well when I call them by name they get up and run away they even sleep with me as long as I don't fall asleep. They don't sleep that long either. If it's too late at night, I sit them down and do my work so they don't get up. If they do, they don't let me work. They jump on my keyboard. because of which I can't do my work, sometimes I get angry with them, but when I see them playing, my anger goes away immediately. I love them very much. but since I don't have a mobile I can't post their current pics, I have the pics from when they were born and I will attach them in this blog.

I hope you guys liked my blog. If you like it, let me know below. See you in the next blog. Until then, take special care of yourself and the people around you. Allah Hafiz.

I would like to invite @waleedsiraj1, @azmat545, @azeem22 to participate in this contest.

Allah Haifz
Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Please pay attention to one of the photos that you have not displayed, namely a selfie with your pet

@muzack1 AS I mention in blog my smartphone is broke so i cant click the picture i also use old kitten pic in blog sorry for that.

Hi, @anassiraj01,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51