You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W6 : Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World

Greetings sir
I just awwwwd over here immediately I saw that beautiful butterfly with it great colored patterns. I really admire butterflies a lot and I also watch them too with utmost interest as I wonder how they are beautiful created. Though they seem very delicate yet an intricate part of the beauty of nature.

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Thank you very much for your comment! I'm glad the butterfly brought you happiness. They are truly amazing creatures, whose delicate and intricate patterns add so much beauty to nature. I share your admiration and interest in these wonderful insects.

My pleasure sir…gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66