SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed! | Tino, you will be missed!

Hello Guys!

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. I am very grateful to the community organization @steem.ofanimals which allowed us to share our stories about our pets. And after that, I am inviting some of my friends to be a part of this contest.

@rumaisha@eveetim@neelofar

I have many pets in my home, often including cats. I have also kept some birds because I am not very fond of birds. But I am very fond of cats and many different types of cats have lived in our house.

Tino, you will be missed!

Lushka, you will be missed!

It is mentioned that once I went to my roof I heard a soft sound that sounded like a bird talking. But again and again, that sound was coming, sometimes I went to this wall, and sometimes I went to another wall. But I couldn't understand where that voice was coming from. He looked like a bird in trouble and calling for help. I wandered around but couldn't see anything. Finally, I sat down in one place, tired. But the sound was still coming so I got up and went to my other wall.

There is a small space between us and our neighbor's wall. From here we have walled our house and from the other place they have walled their house but there is a gap of about four to five inches inside it. In the middle of this break, I saw a small white kitten running around. And the thread was wrapped around his legs and he was in a lot of trouble and making noises. I don't know where his mother is and I don't even know how he got to that place. Because neither a cat can come and live there, nor can anyone come and keep such a small child. There must have been a cruel person who put him here. But I was worried about how it came to this place.

My Beloved Tino, I Miss You😒

I put my anxiety to one side and tried to figure it out. That wall was about six to seven feet high and I could see this little kitten from the height of that wall, I wanted to hold it with my hand but my hand was not reaching there. Because of this, I was worried about how to get it out. Because if you pull it out with a stick, it will fall again and fall will hurt it. Then my mother came and I told her the whole story. She told me to take an iron wire, make a round bracelet out of it stick it in this bracelet, and then bring it up and then I did the same.

I got this kitten out with the same method. This proves that those who are our elders always speak the truth. And their examples are very famous and they help us a lot in our work. My mother helped me with this work. May Allah bless him and keep his shadow always on us, Ameen.

This kitten was still so young that its eyes had not yet opened. When a baby is born, its eyes are closed and it takes about a day or two for them to open their eyes. I just saw that it was very small and the top hairs hadn't even grown yet. And it would be about a day or two old and it was running there. I took it with me and brought it down to my house.

After bringing them home, I got busy with his service. Her mouth was so small that the small baby nipple through which we feed the babies in the feeder was not even going into her mouth. Then I adopted a method, I put milk in a small vessel and took the cotton together. I used to soak this cotton in milk and then take it to his mouth and squeeze it, thus I continued to feed him. As he got bigger then I started using the feeder and nipple through that nipple then I started feeding him.

My Beloved Tino, I Miss You😒

I named her Tino which was named after mutual consultation in our house. And we used to call it Tino from day one and it used to call us on our voice. As if he understood everything because he was still small and only moved and spoke very little. We used to take care of him by keeping him where we used to lie down. And gradually it got bigger.

One day I locked him in a small cage so that no other cat would disturb him. And lest another cat should come and kill it because cats have a very bad habit of killing other people's children. So I put it in a cage and it slept. I tried to take her out to feed her and I called her Tino's name. As soon as I called it, it got up very cleverly and ran towards me. Although he did not understand much yet, he had understood his name.

Day by day our love for Tino grew. One day we introduced him to another cat so that he could recognize another cat next to him. But it did not go to its cat because it had never seen any big cat before. He understood us as everything and was living with us as human beings. And what we did was try to do the same to us. He used to lie in bed with us and sit with us when we ate.

It was now three months old and had grown enough to run. And it used to run after us and play with us a lot. One day it suddenly disappeared from our house. I looked all over my house for it but I couldn't find it anywhere. My mother said that it might not have gone through the water pipe and fallen out into the ditch. I also went outside and looked at all the things inside the house around my house but I didn't see it anywhere.

My Beloved Tino, I Miss You😒

Then it happened that I climbed up on my roof and looked over other people's roofs to see if it had gone anywhere else. Suddenly I looked at another roof and there I saw this Tino lying there but I didn't know if it was alive or dead. So I rushed to their house and told them that our little kitten had arrived on your roof which I had to pick up. As soon as they permitted me, I reached their roof and saw that my little boy named Tino had his throat cut. It looked like another cat had killed him and we had no idea. Seeing his blood, my heart began to cry tears of blood.

My Beloved Tino, I Miss You😒

I was crying after seeing him, then I picked him up and brought him home and told my family that our Tino was no longer with us. Due to this everyone got upset and started crying. Because we had grown very fond of him and he had been living with us since childhood. But suddenly seeing his death like this, he would not be released from us and everyone started crying.

Thus I lost my beloved Tino before my eyes and we could not do anything about it. I have already mentioned that our house cats often kill the kittens of other cats. In the same way, another cat of ours came into the house, picked it up beat it, and threw it on other people's roofs.

Tino, I miss you

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  
 last month 

I'm very sorry about the way your Tino died. Thanks for the invitation as I've made my entry already.

I love very much with Tino but unfortunately he is no more. If you done then best wishes with you.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Hello dear @ahsansharif!

Thank you dear for your invitation.It is heartbreaking how Tino passed away. Your blue eyes Tino looks amazing.Your dedication in rescuing and caring for him from such a young age was truly touching.Best regards for you

Yes Tino had blue eyes but some time when we focus on eye's then one eye is pure blue and one eye is black. You can see in last picture of Tino. Thanks for your time to read. Best of luck.

 last month 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Quedé enamorada con el pequeño Tino😍😍... Un gatito muy hermoso que llegó a tu vida que, los gatos son unos seres vivos muy amorosos. Se caracterizan por ser independientes pero, a su manera, saben convertirse en nuestros mejores amigos.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Greetings to you too
Thanks for your precious time to read my content. This little cat is so sweet and gorgeous but this is no more. I really feel bad about the death of my Tino. Best of luck

Loading...
 last month 

I'm very sad to hear that I never thought that someone else would die like this at the hands of another cat, it's really sad and no other cat should have to do this and yours is. So cute that anyone who wants it will like to feed it in his lap. My heart wants it to be the first one in front of me and I have painted it very well with my hand. I am very sad and I am sorry to you. And I want to sympathize with your family, I am really sorry

It's hard to explain but I agree with the God decision. Thanks for your precious words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43