You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activist Diary Game : 19 Mei 2024 / Aquarium Bersih, Ikan Pun Senang

Hello @bahrol
Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem sounds like me. I appreciate your work on the day. Thanks for updating your diary. In my childhood I and my friends go to canal and catch some fish and after all we have a small bucket where we put clean water and enter those fish in water. I remind that moments after seeing the activity of your fish. Keep up the good work. My best wishes are always with you.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Terimakasih atas kunjunganya sahabat, kita mempunyai kenangan kecil yang berbeda-beda dalam hidup ini. Saya juga mempunyai kenangan masa kecil dalam menangkap ikan di saluran, serta membeli ikan-ikan kecil untuk di masukkan kedalam kolam, untuk di pelihara. Kenangan masa kecil yang indah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47