"Eid al-Adha Goat Care: Bathing and Grooming in Hot Weather"

Hello Guys

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. As everyone knows Eid al-Adha is a few days away, so everyone is busy serving their animals. I have also bought a goat to sacrifice on this Eid. The price of which is 70 thousand rupees.

Since it is summer season, everyone knows that because of the heat, every animal, bird, animal, human being has suffered a bad condition. 47 temperature becomes unbearable so animals also feel very hot. They should bathe them once a day so that they too can stay cool in this hot season.

I also thought to bathe my goat because there is a tubewell near us, it runs often so it has cold water, I wanted to bathe it in this cold water. For this, I first went to the store and got an anti-lysis shampoo so that if the goat had any lice, etc it would be gone too. Because of this, they are very disturbed and have itching all over the body. The advantage of this shampoo is that it will remove the itching in their body. And they will be able to find peace.

I did not take him to the place where there was a tubewell because children were bathing there. So I thought that the ditch from which the water was coming was clean and clean water was coming into it. I tied my goat near it and first I filled water from there and poured it over it. Pour enough water over him so that once his body is completely cool. I cooled his body with this water. I kept pouring the bucket full over it.

As soon as the goat was thoroughly bathed, I opened the shampoo sachet and poured it into a bucket. I emptied four shampoo sachets into this bucket and then mixed a little water into it. After mixing and shaking the water, it foamed up and prepared nicely. Then I applied that shampoo on her body.


As soon as I apply the shampoo on her body well and then I mix her well so that her body is clean and the shampoo reaches her skin. This shampoo will relieve it from itching because often when we leave it open, it rubs its body against the wall so that it can scratch its body. For this, I applied this anti-lysis shampoo to her body thoroughly. After shampooing, I left it like that for five minutes so that the shampoo gets to every part of it well.

Then again I threw bucketfuls of water over him to wash the shampoo off his body and when I threw water over his mouth he squirmed and ran away. Because when water is thrown over their mouths, they fear that the water will not go into their noses and ears. So then I put my hands over his ears and nose and washed his mouth. I washed it and then left it open. And when left open, it immediately started eating the nearby jamun leaves. When it started eating it, then I understood that now it will not run anywhere, now it will bathe in peace. Then I went over there and started throwing water on him again. So that it cools down nicely and the shampoo comes off and it settles from the itch.

After bathing him thoroughly I then tied him under the shade of a tree so that he could now dry his body. After he dried his body, I then fed him.

Thus all day long I am busy with the sacrificial animal and serve them fully so that we get the maximum reward. As many of our Muslim friends brothers and sisters are making sacrifices, I pray that Allah accepts their sacrifices in His Highness. And grant us the opportunity to follow this Sunnah of Hazrat Ibrahim (peace be upon him) in the future as well, Ameen.

Cc:
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@uzma4882

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Amazing! Bro that's perfect to bathe it daily as it is very hot and you have bought a goat at a very reasonable price. Congrats.
I wish you the best of luck.
Sty blessed.

Thanks dear friend for this valuable feedback. I appreciate.

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Thanks dear @bossj23 for your love and always support. This our motivation to work hard. Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50