The diary game for 09/05/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Hello everyone


I wake up every morning. My house is in the village. Everyone in the village wakes up early. I woke up this morning and went to see the land. Now the paddy has started ripening in the land. Everyone is busy harvesting the land. I was coming to land after having breakfast in the morning. I worked in the land. Then I went home after 11 am. The sun has gone down for a few days. So the body is not so tired now. Red roses bloomed on our tree And Nayantara has blossomed. Flowers are my favorite.

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

I went out a little in the afternoon. I was walking on the road. At that time I saw a little rickshaw standing on the side of the road. The rickshaw puller left the rickshaw and went to pray in the mosque. Today the sky was cloudy. A beautiful wind was blowing. Besides, while passing by the road, I saw a white colored cow. The cow doesn't look too big. I saw a puppy while passing by the road. After walking around for some time, I came home. I came home and had lunch. After that I watched TV for some time. Then I slept a little.

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. I looked out of the window and saw that it was cloudy. There is a jackfruit tree near my house. The tree has a jackfruit. Now the jackals are small. I like to eat jackfruit. Jackfruit leaves are sold here. Jackfruit leaves are favorite food of goats. I went to play in the field in the afternoon. I went to the field and played cricket. Everyone was coming to play in the field in the afternoon. I like to play cricket with everyone.

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

I came home in the evening I came home and got fresh. After that I watched TV for a while. I sat down and ate popcorn. I like eating popcorn. In the evening I saw a cow crossing the road. The cows were returning home in the evening. I watched the IPL game at home at night. I enjoy watching the game. I often watch games at night.

20240509.jpg

20240509.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36