SEC-S14/W6 - Contemporary lifestyle

in Steem of Animals9 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy let me talk about animals actually in my life path we have to keep pets and take care of them again let's start having pets can reduce stress and also be a means of expressing emotions. I think it can.

rabbits-2174679_1280.jpgpixabay


Are you thinking of adopting a pet or giving it a better life than the one you already have?


rabbit-373691_1280.jpgpixabay

I left the village and moved to Dhaka some time ago. I spend so much free time all day. So I want to adopt pets for my family. My rabbit is very dear. I used to raise rabbits since I was a child and the little baby rabbits were more cute and made me happy. I also like kittens very much. But the most favorite is the rabbit. When I see the ears of the rabbit, I like the long ears. And with the baby rabbits I would sit in the sun and give them a lot of comfort. So in the contest I would like to adopt a rabbit to keep me and my daughter happy.


What can you tell us about your pet's diet and care now and in the future?


rabbit-5639615_1280.jpgpixabay

I want to talk about the food and care of my pets in the future. Since my pet is rabbit. Rabbits love to eat raw grass. And eating raw grass keeps them healthy. So I feed my rabbit regularly raw grass and husks. And I bathe my rabbit daily with shampoo. So that body odor does not remain. And let their body be always silky. And give them some more food which they love to eat. And our baby wears out very quickly.


Tell us how you prepare your days with a complete plan for your pet's care and welfare?


bunny-1845263_1280.jpgpixabay

My pet is rabbit. From my childhood, I used to see some people rearing rabbits in the house next to our house. From there my dream was to raise some rabbits like them. So I brought two babies home. And never left those two kids alone. Because rabbits love to eat raw grass. He ran to eat raw grass. And dogs are more likely to snatch babies or large rabbits. For which I will never leave my rabbit alone. Then it can be damaged. Because rabbits and dogs have different relationships. And the dog is more likely to kill the rabbit. So we all need to know that some animals need to keep their safety at all times.

INVITE ALL FRIENDS INFORMATION @robin42 @eliany @heriadi @monikaislam @monirm @selina1 @dikimon2 @irawandady @damithudaya

Thank you

Photographyafrinn
Editpixabay
Locationpixabay 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn Steem of animals
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Sorry, we cannot verify your post, because you are not in the club, because you spent 36,500 STEEM while powering up 31,138 STEEM,

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Los conejos con los animales más nobles y tremendos que exiten son muy veloces y comelones pero sin duda son animales especiales que suelen ser grandes mascotas.

Que bueno que desde muy niña hayas tenido conejo eso te da la experiencia se saber tratarlos y cuidarlos con todo lo que está bien para ellos y evitar los peligro que puedan estar cerca y hacerles daño.

Buena suerte y éxitos con tu participación.

Yes you are right rabbit is cute animal and looks very cute. Thank you very much for wishing me success and best wishes to you @adriancabrera

 9 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.It's great to hear about your desire to adopt a rabbit for your family, especially to bring happiness to your daughter.

Your fond memories of raising rabbits since childhood and the joy they've brought make it a special choice. Rabbits are very delicate animals, they need a lot of our care and attention. Hope you also take good care of your pets, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 🤗❤️💐.

Thanks I actually love rabbits since childhood and have been raising them since childhood and take good care bath them twice every week. And carefully fed
@hudamalik20

 9 months ago 

Most welcome dear 😊❤️, it's great that you love keeping rabbits since childhood and raising them and taking good care of them and feed them on time .

 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, rabbits are very cute animals and they make very good company. I'm glad I had the experience of taking care of them since I was a child! It is something beautiful and memorable in your life.

What good care he takes with feeding and cleaning, it shows that he loves them a lot. Yes, since they are very vulnerable animals, they cannot be left alone so that nothing bad happens to them. blessings and success!

I used to raise and love rabbits. One day I suddenly let the rabbit out, then an incident happened, the dog came and took the rabbit away. My experience has increased since. So I tried to take the rabbit out more carefully.@alessgsl

 9 months ago 

It seems that we have some similarities because same like you I'm still thinking about adopting a pet and you are also thinking so. But I hope that in future we both will adopt our desired pets. Best of luck 🤞

Thank you for thinking of pet adoption as I am. I have been raising rabbits for a while now. And rabbits are very voracious and vulnerable animals. And rabbits are my very favorite will adopt pet rabbits as per my choice @abdullahw2

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Me gustan mucho los conejos y, me recuerdan a mi infancia porque, una de mis primas tuvo 3 de mascotas y, gracias a ella tuve la oportunidad de jugar con esta especie animal y, sin duda, fue muy encantador lo cual, me alegra mucho saber que tu estas viviendo esa experiencia.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48