The Diary Game Betterlife | 26-May-2024 | Today I went to the cloth market with my daughter

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, I'm @afrin-mona

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early today and prayed Fajr. Then I recited Quran. After that I took the girl in my arms. She doesn't want to be in bed at all if. I'm not in bed. Shortly after I woke up, she sat down. I fed him a little and put him to sleep again. Everyone was sleeping. I woke up and started doing household chores. Today I will go out in the afternoon So I got up in the morning and started working. After sweeping, there were the dirty dishes of the night. I washed and cleaned them. Then I prepared tea and breakfast for everyone Then I had breakfast myself. Made my son go to Madrasa. He will not go to madrasah. So was crying. I sent the madrasa with Tk.


Leaving my daughter in her father's arms, I hurriedly cut the curry for lunch. Then his father went to the market. I put my daughter to sleep and went to cook in the clay oven. It was so boring to cook in the clay oven in the heat. It's too hot to do anything. After that I cleaned the kitchen and cleaned the rooms and washed everyone's clothes.


Today there were so many betel nut ripe in our betel nut garden. So I got all the betel nut. Then the corn cracking machine came to our house. I took my daughter to show me how to crack corn with the machine. The girl is very happy to see it. So I stood with him for a long time. Due to excessive heat, I took a bath late. When the corns are finished breaking they are left to dry in the sun. I came home after seeing it. The girl is asleep and I went to take a bath.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

I finished my bath and prayed the Zuhr prayer. I cooked chicken for lunch today. The girl does not leave in any way. So I put the chicken in one of his hands. She took it in his hand and started eating it very happily. Seeing his eating, everyone in the house is laughing and the situation is bad. Then I went to the market. My husband sent a rickshaw from the market. We went to the market mother and daughter by rickshaw. I went there and bought clothes for my daughter. Seeing a lot of clothes, the girl could not stay in the lap. She will move the clothes. I sat in the shop for a long time and shopped. We finished shopping and came home.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg

After that I prayed the Maghrib prayer. I didn't have tea today because of the heat. I was bringing biscuits from the market and everyone ate them. My elder son ate a packet of biscuits and sat down to read. He says mom today I will not sit to study. I fed my daughter dinner. When my daughter finished eating, I came out of the house with my daughter in my arms. I went there and talked to everyone. Then I filled it with almonds for the night. Had lunch with curry for dinner.

20240526.jpg

Meanwhile the sky was so bad that it started raining. So there was no current. At the end, we had dinner by lighting the solar lights. After eating, I sat down to read a book. I don't get a chance to read books all day. Try to study for an hour at night. I finished the online class at night and went to bed. Many insects came to the house at night. Such insects come into the house during this season.

20240526.jpg

20240526.jpg


This was my program for the whole day today.

Achievement 1 - Introduction Post

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes Alhamdulillah we are also very well and I hope that you are also enjoying your life with good health, so I am happy that you started your day with prayer followed by recitation of Holy Quran. How did you start your day, like you said everyone was sleeping and you got up and went to the kitchen to make breakfast, that's good because it's a woman's job to do her work before everyone wakes up. After finishing, make breakfast etc. for them so that they can have breakfast ready for their work and/or madrasa etc. or to go to school. So you have withdrawn 500 rupees it was wrong for the time being but it was also a good thing to send to him which lured him and he left so I am happy about it. That instead of stopping her, you wanted to send her away in some way, like you did the rest of the housework, etc., which is how you manage your house according to a daily routine, taking care of the children, taking care of the husband. Taking care of the mother and looking after all the household chores, you have also offered prayers and prepared the midday meal and done all the chores and also ordered things from outside, and kept her in a good way which is her way. I had to do it all, so I'm glad you did such a good job with your house. Thank you so much for staying with us. May you always be happy Allah Hafiz.

Greetings dear friend hope you are well and enjoying happy life. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. I appreciate your hard working. You done all the works according to time. Making lunch having ripe nuts snd thrashing corn you done all work at home perfectly. I wish you and your family a happy life.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59